Customer reviews for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool

Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool

He will be the coolest kid on the block in the Drifter Fleece boots from Lugz.

  • Faux leather upper with lace-up front
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Fleece lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.489 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (47 reviews) 42
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 47 reviews
    5 Stars
    34
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    1
    45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Review 1 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good

    PostedAugust 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great boots. My son loved them. His eyes lighted right up."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for Active boy

    PostedFebruary 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots for my active boy. Well made unlike so many other shoes I have bought for my son."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This is a good and strong shoes

    PostedJanuary 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoes is very nice and warm but I think lugz product cut big. I bought 11 and fit as a 12"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylin'

    PostedJanuary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Coatesville, PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "True to size, even a bit large.
    Nice fit
    Stylish.
    Will probably buy another pair when son outgrows these
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cool Boots

    PostedJanuary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Coatesville, PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots run true to size of even a bit big. No need to buy a larger size than you really need.
    They look very nice. Son gets lots of compliments on them. They are well made and keep his feet warm.
    Only small complaint is the laces aren't quite long enough to easily double knot them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great book

    PostedDecember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Woodbridge NJ
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boot is sized slightly big however is a great boot."
    Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Too big, right size is better

    PostedDecember 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "Got a 12 and they were 2 sizes big. 10 fits perfect and wear well."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Cons: too big, laces too small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Awesome service and speedy delivery! The boots made my grandkids day! A great company to deal with!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great in all weather types

    PostedDecember 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my son. They were not as tall as I expected them to be but a very attractive, stylish, dress or casual boot!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect love it this product is worth it

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "the quality is awesome I will recomend this boots to all"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedDecember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great. My son is 21mo and his foot is a little over a size 7 and grows like there is no tomorrow. I bought a size 8 and just put 2 pairs of socks on him...he loves them. He always picks them out to wear and the first day he had them he would not take them off!!! He usually takes his shoes off right when he come in the house but not these. And when I took them off him from playing outside his feet were still warm."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Less than wowed

    PostedNovember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I used to buy Lugz for myself; they were great & lasted forever. So I thought the same would hold true when I purchased them for one of my kids. Not so sadly. The laces are fraying, the hooks for the laces are bent and warped, and the fleece lining seems like its coming out. Sounds like my kid wore them out right? Yeah, we've had them for a week :/"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Fast
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the style of this boot

    PostedNovember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Topeka, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for our 5 year old son. He wears a size 12 in tennis shoes, but the same size in this boot is too big. We will be exchanging for a smaller size!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    PostedOctober 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes"
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Love the look

    PostedSeptember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the look of these shoes. But they are super big! I don't like the fact that they come only in whole sizes. We are trying a size smaller hoping they fit better."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Cons: size
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Like

    PostedSeptember 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great winter shoe for new walker!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is very good

    PostedAugust 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Naperville,IL
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Son in law likes this product a lot and he uses in water and sand. Still these are very good.
    They are perfect size and good quality."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love this boot.

    PostedAugust 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Norfolk,NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I bought this boot for my grandson and he really likes it. It is a little too big, but that's how we buy kids shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great boot

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son has wide feet, these boots are very comfortable for him. Looks great with jeans!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was happy with my purchse and my son loved his new boots."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>