Customer reviews for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool

Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool

He will be the coolest kid on the block in the Drifter Fleece boots from Lugz.

  • Faux leather upper with lace-up front
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Fleece lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.556 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (63 reviews) 57
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 63 reviews
    5 Stars
    46
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    1
    61 of 63(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    Review 1 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    amazing boots

    PostedOctober 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 2yr pld son loves these boots. They keep his feet warm."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very nice boots and they fit well. They don't easily scuff"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    toddler boots

    PostedOctober 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "When I read the boots were fleece lined I knew they would be warm so I ordered the boots for my grandson. The lining is a little thick so socks on the heavy/thick side maybe a little challenge to get the boots on. The boots are a little on the heavy side. I am worried they might not be as waterproof as I thought so probably will need to find something to help repel the water."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is a quality boot!

    PostedOctober 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New Carrollton, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my 3 year old grandson and he actually picked them out for himself and he LOVES them!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So cute

    PostedSeptember 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are warm, stylish, comfortable, good quality, and very cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cutest shoe for a baby

    PostedSeptember 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these as a gift for my nephew and my sister said he loves them. So cute and fits perfect!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boot

    PostedSeptember 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these boots. Perfect for fall and for all of his brown outifts."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cutest boots ever

    PostedSeptember 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these boots, true to size...cannot wait for my little guy to go romp around in them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lugz

    PostedSeptember 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved these shoes. They look so cute on my grandson and he seems to walk very well in them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedSeptember 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these boots for my son. He loves them. They are warm and fashionable. Would recommend."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Grandson loved them!

    PostedSeptember 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Our 3 year old grandson wanted to look "just like Pop". They were barely out of the box before they were on his feet. He loves them. Really cute and appear to be durable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots for a great price

    PostedSeptember 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Brockton, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have always loved lugz for my boys and they are so comfortable. I am glad I was able to find pairs in both my boys sizes. Thank you famous footwear for great products, prices and deals."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable boots!

    PostedSeptember 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are made very well and fit very well, true to size. My grandsons loved them. Would definitely recommend them. You won't be disappointed."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute and well made

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are very cute and durable. My three - year - old reports that they are very comfortable as well."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Looks like good quality"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good

    PostedAugust 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great boots. My son loved them. His eyes lighted right up."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for Active boy

    PostedFebruary 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots for my active boy. Well made unlike so many other shoes I have bought for my son."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This is a good and strong shoes

    PostedJanuary 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoes is very nice and warm but I think lugz product cut big. I bought 11 and fit as a 12"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylin'

    PostedJanuary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Coatesville, PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "True to size, even a bit large.
    Nice fit
    Stylish.
    Will probably buy another pair when son outgrows these
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool
    This review is fromKids' Drifter Fleece Lace Up Boot Toddler/Preschool.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cool Boots

    PostedJanuary 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Coatesville, PA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots run true to size of even a bit big. No need to buy a larger size than you really need.
    They look very nice. Son gets lots of compliments on them. They are well made and keep his feet warm.
    Only small complaint is the laces aren't quite long enough to easily double knot them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>