Customer reviews for Kids' Francie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Francie

Keep her little toes toasty in the Francie mid-calf casual boots from Buster Brown.
  • Faux leather upper with adjustable buckled straps and faux fur trim
  • Inner side zip
  • Cushioning lining and insole
  • Flexible midsole and non-marking rubber traction outsole
  • 3/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.826 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (23 reviews) 20
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 23 reviews
    5 Stars
    20
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Francie
    Review 1 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    got them for my daughter for birthday

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves them she doesnt wanna take them off she said they are really warm and comfy."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "fabulous shoes! my daughter loves them!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots!

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so adorable on my daughter, although they seem a bit big. But I figure with socks they will be fine. I really like how Buster Brown's have the true fit lines on the bottom. All kids shoes should have this!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute, quality boots

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are a great buy -- stylish, comfortable, good quality, and true to size. I already built some of my daughter's fall outfits around these shoes!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Buster Brown Kids' Francie

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Binghamton, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so cute on!! We received so many compliments on them already!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Looooooooooooooooooooooooooove It

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora, Co.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted boots for my daughter and I am glad I found this. She also loves it."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very warm and stylish!

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are super adorable! I bought them for my 3-year-old and they fit her perfectly (size 9). They are very warm and stylish. Perfect for the upcoming winter season!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great buy!!

    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not only are these super cute and stylish they are apparently comfortable too seeing how I can't get her to take them off!! :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them, I bougth them for my 2 year old. They are cute and comfty."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for little girls

    PostedAugust 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these! They will look so cute on my little girl with dresses or pants. They list them in the boy's section as well, however I would not put them on my son. Waiting for the cold weather now to break them in."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes and they are very comfortable!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great toddler boot

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Easy to get on and off very sturdy and seem comfy"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Francie
    This review is fromKids' Francie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loves these boots, and so do I

    PostedApril 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are so cute, and my daughter says they are comfortable. They are wearing well and she has worn them on the playground (usually resulting in scuffed toes). Would recommend highly, and will buy again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Francie
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    granddaughter loves her new boots

    PostedJanuary 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "fit is true to size and they look sooo cute on her."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Francie
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    My daughter loves these

    PostedDecember 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are easy for my daughter to put on by herself with the zippered sides. I have a hard time getting her to wear any other shoes! They are too stiff for my taste but she doesn't seem to mind."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Too Stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Francie
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and Cozy

    PostedDecember 12, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute and warm Boots. My daughter loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Francie
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Adorable!

    PostedDecember 5, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I got a size bigger and then barely fit."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Francie
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really Cute Boots

    PostedNovember 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my 4yr old daughter and she LOVES them. They are Really cute boots. I wish they made these in adult sizes because I would like a pair just like them. They are a good quality and seem to be true to size. I bought the next size up for my daughter so she has room to grow into them and they are still a little big, but with some thick socks, she can still wear them."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Francie
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Francie Kid's - Buster Brown

    PostedNovember 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The online order process was quick and easy and delivered within 4 business days. These boots were true to size and a great fit. Very cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Francie
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 9, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these boots for my 2 year old daughter. They are absolutely adorable with skirts, dresses & leggings. Very stylish!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>