Customer reviews for Kids' Chill Day

Kids' Chill Day

Keep her warm up to her knees with the Chill Day casual boots from Unlisted.

  • Faux suede upper with buckled shaft straps and charm detail
  • Faux fur trim and collar, inner side zip
  • 1/2” platform midsole, non-marking traction outsole
  • 1 1/2” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.657 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (137 reviews) 112
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 137 reviews
    5 Stars
    99
    4 Stars
    32
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    133 of 137(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Chill Day
    Review 1 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute boot

    PostedOctober 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this for my 8 year old daughter and she LOVES them! She tries to wear them with every outfit! They are super cute and appear to be wearing well."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice looking

    PostedSeptember 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my daughter. They are even better looking in person. She loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Awesome kids boots

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Thesd boots are so adorable for my daughter. She can wear them with so many outfits."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Coolboots

    PostedJuly 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great features"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Fast
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Deal

    PostedMay 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My nearly 6 year old daughter really wanted some fashion boots which were hard to find once winter passed. We found these Chill Day boots and even though they are winter boots she has been able to enjoy them through the spring. They are very comfortable for her and she is able to wear them all day long. They are super hip too! She loves them!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable

    PostedApril 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter LOVES these! She can run and walk fine despite there being a slight heel, they are warm and comfy and really cute."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots!

    PostedMarch 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My granddaughter loves them and they look great. Glad we ordered them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute kids boots

    PostedMarch 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute kids boots. Both comfortable and fashionable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    My daughter love this boots.

    PostedMarch 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves this boots. They fit perfectly and look very nice. Her friends liked them, too."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute boots

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "daughter loves the heel and comfort. hope they last!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute boots

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this fory daughter. She said they were very comfortable and cute."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute boots

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I recently purchased these boots for my ten year old daughter off the internet. Didn't see the boots in person before purchase. They quickly shipped to us, and when she opened the box we were both very happy! They are very cute and looked better than the picture! Very satisfied with the price, the purchase, and the product! Ready to order another stylish pair of boots for my little diva!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My child loves these shoes.

    PostedMarch 3, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The quality of the shoes is amazing. They are comfortable for her and she can wear them to school without having any pain or blisters. She never wants to take them off actually."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    !

    PostedFebruary 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots. my girls love them and super cute!!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    love these boots

    PostedFebruary 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots, my daughter loves the little wedge."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really nice boots

    PostedFebruary 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Levittown , pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The boots came in really quick. And are nice quality. Would buy again"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Unlisted Chill Day

    PostedFebruary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Salt Lake City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter wears the shoes everywhere. They are very cute and stylish. They are very comfortable. The only problem is that she can't go in the snow with them, and we have to clean them off when she does. She loves them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Cons: gets dirty easily, can't wear in the snow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Goes with anything!

    PostedJanuary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Camarillo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my daughter. She absolutely loves them & wears them with everything. So cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, warm
    Cons: slightly narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter absolutely loves them, and wears them everywhere!!! Definitely would buy them all over again!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Chill Day
    This review is fromKids' Chill Day.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Girls Boots!

    PostedJanuary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my 10 year old daughter and she loves them. They are stylish, comfy and warm. They are made well and are perfect for snowy days."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>