Customer reviews for Kids' Trina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Trina

She will sparkle in the Trina casual boots from Zodiac American Original.

  • Suede upper with rhinestone accents and logo detail
  • Faux fur lining and cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3/4” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.679 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (28 reviews) 24
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 28 reviews
    5 Stars
    19
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Trina
    Review 1 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Product

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice fit and style. She loves them. Nice work famous footwear."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute!

    PostedDecember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: plain city ohio
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are so cute and very soft and fuzzy inside them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lincoln University,Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for a client of mine and they were perfect for her. She loved them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, great fit
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute

    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are really cute, but a little shorter than I anticipated. They are really sturdy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product was great!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Riverton, WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter absolutely loves these boots!! Would recommend to anyone."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughter loves them

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My little girl just loves these boots! They're also so easy to get off and on, plus in my book."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is cute

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute boots!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boot!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very warm and sturdy, not flimsy like some of these boots. Adorable boot!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these boots the diamonds make
    Them nice enough to wear with a dress but there
    Are still few enough to wear with sweatpants.
    "
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Fuzzy

    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots were super cute - well made and looked stylish. However, the fur inside is very thick, too thick for my daughter. Wish we could have kept these as they would have been warm boots for the winter."
    Cons: lots of fur make hot
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great overall boot!! My grandaughter loves them and they hold up better than Uggs!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My 5 year old loves these boots!

    PostedNovember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It was between buying these boots and a pair of boots from another shoe store. I am very pleased with my purchase. The quality is excellent and my daughter loves them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Cute

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these. They are very cute. She is very hard on shoes and these are holding up perfectly and she has been wearing them almost daily."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    stylish, love them

    PostedSeptember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i bought them for granddaughter and she loves them doesn't want to take them off."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Not to sparkly

    PostedAugust 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The size was a bit on the small end so I had to return them for a size larger. If you are looking for a stylish boot that will look clean longer then these are perfect"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, new York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 3 daughters had these shoes last winter, and they really enjoyed them so I bought them again for this coming winter. They are comfortable and warm, perfect for school."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    stylish

    PostedMarch 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "boots were stylish and my daughter loved them. they were pretty durable lasting through the winter and still look good,"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Trina
    This review is fromKids' Trina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "She loves them"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Trina
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Quality for the price

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Jose, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Affordable and Cute! 7 year old kids are hard on shoes and this one fits the bill!!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Trina
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good boots

    PostedDecember 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: monticello in
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this for my daughter. I bought the same brand last year for both of my daughters. They lasted all winter. They are warm and comfortable boots. I am looking for a pair in my size."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>