Customer reviews for Women's Fabiano

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fabiano

You’ll get a variety of looks from the cozy and convertible Fabiano boots from Natural Soul.

  • Faux suede upper with faux fur detail
  • Convertible 14 1/4” shaft height, 15 1/4” circumference
  • Partial inner size zip
  • Cushioning footbed, traction outsole with 1” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.35 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (40 reviews) 36
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 40 reviews
    5 Stars
    24
    4 Stars
    9
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Fabiano
    Review 1 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute boots for the money

    PostedOctober 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable. Run small. Very cute. I recommend these boots."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super somfy and stylish

    PostedOctober 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "When I first wore this, my co-workers said it was really adorable! It's really comfy and keeps my feeties warm. =)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I liked these so much I bought them again!

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are stylish and comfortable. i liked them so much that I asked my mom to get me the same pair after my foot grew! That's a pretty strong endorsement from a teenage girl, don't you think?"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute boot

    PostedOctober 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not super comfy but very many ways they can be worn depending on how you roll them down or don't. Probably more of a fashion boot than for keeping your feet warm."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great "costume jewelry" boots

    PostedOctober 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Detroit-area, MI
    Gender: Female
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter was wanting boots for her birthday, and these were exactly what she wanted: cute! And as a mom, they were what I wanted: sturdy sole, low heel, great price, and good construction.
    Definitely will recommend both the brand and store!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Early Christmas

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the very boots my daughter wanted for Christmas - at half the price! We were unable to find them in a store in the right size... Will be back to shop again!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love this boot

    PostedOctober 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boot looks great on at first when ordered not sure tried on, will not be returning!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Bought these boots for my daughter and although we loved the style and they fit me and were very comfortable...they were too small and narrow for her...we had to exchange them for a different style."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    A little disappointed :(

    PostedOctober 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I guess I expected too much from these boots. They looked really comfortable on the website that I thought they would be too in real life.. but they are not. They run too small.. or for me at least. I usually wear size 6.5 boots but my feet get squeezed in these and my ankles hurt on walking from scratching on the sharp materials on the soles. I still love the fact that they look cute although the fur on the upper part looks asymmetrical on the pair I got. That can be fixed though by rolling the top parts down. Not sure if I had made the right choice by not returning them."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Boots are cute, not supportive

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The best part of these boots is the versatility of wearing them to the knee, or rolled down to show a large fur cuff. They are very cute and look great with jeans, but they are not very supportive. I tend to agree with another reviewer's comment that the heel digs into the back of your foot, but thicker socks will take care of that."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great value for the price

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lexington, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like that the boots are comfortable. But they are not really stylish and the top of the boots is a little too wide for me. I don't like it when its loose."
    Pros: Easy to Put On
    Cons: Shaft too Large
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Versatile great looking boot, a bit too small.

    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot has great features to wear high, low, and in between. It is just a half size small to size. Great price and color too."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Stylish, versatile look
    Cons: Shaft too Small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very nice boots

    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are very warm, comfy, and cute. My daughter loves them."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    My kids loves it!!

    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bronx, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought two pairs for my twin girls and they loved it. Its soft and comfy inside. At first they did not like the look but when they put it on and saw how it looked with their clothes they did not want to take it off."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Shaft too Small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    comfy

    PostedSeptember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Foresthill, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this boot was soft and comfortable to wear and not very expensive."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfort fit

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago,Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Natural soul by natralizer is a boot that warms those calves, as well as your feet giving you a better walking boot. How have Naturalizer come up with a boot so stylish . These are comfortable the fell of just slipping these on with such ease. You have not one problems while wearing these you them for awhile they will surley last"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boots

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got my boots in the mail. It looks so much better up front.
    It fits perfectly. Love my new boots!
    "
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice!

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As I opened the package and thenb the boots themselves, I was so pleased with the color, softness and durability of the boots, I wasn't so hopeful when I ordered them, mainly because they were so inexpensive. Wow was I amazed. I will and have shared my experience with anyone that will mlisten to me! I will be purchasing more this month"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The boots are more gorgeous in person. I thought they were cute online, but once I opened the box I was estatic. Two thumbs up!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Fabiano
    This review is fromWomen's Fabiano.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish Cameleons!!

    PostedSeptember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kennett Sq, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Saw these boots and knew right away that they would be fab. They are! Bought in black and brown and they look great on your feet and are fun for 2 separate looks. The thick, soft, faux fur converts from an upright full length, down to a slouched look so they look great with tights or skinny jeans. Luv 'em!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: not real suede/leather
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>