Customer reviews for Women's Focused

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Focused

Set your sights on the Focused casual flats from Skechers.

  • Suede upper with a moc-stitched toe
  • Decorative buckled vamp strap
  • Mesh lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.435 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (23 reviews) 20
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 23 reviews
    5 Stars
    11
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Focused
    Review 1 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedDecember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was looking for a casual black shoe to wear with jeans but didn't want a flat. These shoes are exactly what I was looking for. They're comfortable and look great with jeans. I have several pairs of Sketchers and these are definitely my favorite. Would recommend them to anyone."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Attractive

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Edgemere, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes to wear with pants. They look and feel great. I love them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    attractive and comfortable

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very attractive and can be worn with either a casual skirt of pants. Great for work. Very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super cute, slip a bit

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Think they are super cute, but they were a little big and slipped and caused blisters....bought some inserts and hope that works."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy everyday moccasins

    PostedJuly 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Orlando, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I wanted to find a pair of casual everyday shoes that didn't look like sneakers.These shoes are very useful for running errands and go with just about any casual type of clothing. I replaced the inner liner (which comes out) with a memory foam insert and that made a big difference in the "comfy" factor since I have fibromyalgia and rheumatoid arthritis and my feet are always hurting- (I do this with all my shoes). Skechers are the only brand of shoes I wear and only the "biker" collection because they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! The tonal stitching on the toe of the shoe and the buckle also add to the style so they don't look like traditional moccasins. They are not fancy or dressy but they go well with all of my everyday clothing from jeans to skirts. I am very happy with these shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes but..

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love the shoes. They are overall comfortable but the flap in the front sometimes bends and can become a bit irritating but overall I love the shoe."
    Pros: price, Comfortable
    Cons: flap in the front
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Albuquerque, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes fit great. True to size. They came in fast also. I like the service and I would recommend this site to a friend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe!

    PostedMay 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Everett, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The Women's Focused is a great shoe. It is good quality and is true to size. Very comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedMay 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Looked for comfortable black flats that were good enough to wear for work, love them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love These Shoes

    PostedMay 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cambridge, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this pair of shoes! Great for work but they seem to be a tad shorter than my other sketchers. Great value."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Second pair I purchased

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter who is a teacher and stands a lot at work. She loves them! I just sent her s second pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is very comfortable

    PostedApril 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Gaithersburg, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are very comfortable. When I opened the box I thought they were nice looking shoes. I put them on the feel good walking in them, but the feel like its something in the bottom of the shoe when your foot bends after taking a step. They also squeak a little when you walk. But if you can get past that, it's a nice comfortable shoe to be able to stand for 8 hours at work."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    LOOKS NICE, BUT SLIPS OFF OF FEET!

    PostedApril 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "sTYLISH, BUT DOESN'T STAY ON MY FEET! THE BACK FLIPS OFF!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Good pair of shoes just had a problem with one toe, i think i have picky feet but i feel they are a cute pair of shoes and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute, comfortable, and stylish. Great for work! Love these!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedMarch 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable casual shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Focused
    This review is fromWomen's Focused.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice shoe,

    PostedMarch 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Marietta, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "good shoe, but runs just a little tight under the buckle"
    Pros: attractive
    Cons: tight under buckle
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Focused
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great looking shoe!

    PostedOctober 9, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Cape May, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look of these shoes! I've only worn them one time so they still need to be "broken in" some, but so far they're pretty comfortable and look good on!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Focused
    Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.6 / 5
    4.6 / 5
    5 out of 5 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Style 
    3.6 / 5
    3.6 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.6 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.6 / 5
    Too wide