Customer reviews for Women's Durbin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Durbin

Casual and cool with a comfortable heel—these Durbin casual shoes from JELLYPOP have it all!

  • Faux leather upper with a D-ring lace-up front and moc-stitched toe
  • Soft lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 3/4” rubber heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.333 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (57 reviews) 50
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 57 reviews
    5 Stars
    31
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    1
    52 of 57(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Durbin
    Review 1 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedJune 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The online process was great. However when the shoes arrived I was missing a second pair of shoe laces and this happened twice. Other than that the experience was good"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe

    PostedMay 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Mt. Pleasant MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere locally. True to size and very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very stylish but not super comfortable. They will take a bit to get used to but not as uncomfortable as other shoes I've worn. very happy with them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Parma, ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes is comfortable, classic style, very casual and affordable. I like the product regardless that it's missing a shoe lace. Overall, I'm satisfied with its quality and comfort."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedApril 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was disappointed when I received the shoes and noticed that the laces on the shoes need to be tied. The photos does not show this. The laces are way to long for the shoes. I tried them on and they were comfortable, fit nice. Just didn't like the laces. Returned."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and comfortable

    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm a teacher so I am on my feet all day long. These shoes are stylish and also comfortable enough for me to wear all day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great fit, comfortable shoes to wear all day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute shoe, excellent price!

    PostedJanuary 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ashburn, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I LOVE this shoe! It is super cute, works well with slacks or jeans, and the rubber heel makes it comfortable to walk in my entire workday! I highly recommend these adorable shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    COMFORT

    PostedJanuary 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not a very comfortable shoe. Very heavy and bulky."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute and comfy

    PostedJanuary 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this is the second time i have purchased these shoes- the first time was 2 years ago and i even had them resoled they are so comfortable i absolutely love them. i work in the medical field so i am on my feet all day and i wear orthothics and these shoes are wonderful."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute shoe but didn't fit my foot right.

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Southern CA
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered this shoe in brown and black. I wanted to love them, but they just didn't fit my foot correctly and kind of gapped by my ankle. Returned to store."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoes

    PostedJanuary 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are adorable. I would prefer heal a 1/2 inch lower, but these are actually easy to walk in so not a problem. I did order an 8 1/2 and had to return them for a 9. The first pair was way too tight and I consistantly wear an 8 1/2. I returned the small size directly to the store and they were able to order the larger size and have that sent directly to my home free of charge. You can't beat that! I have only worn several times at this point so I don't know how they will hold up."
    Pros: cute easy to walk in
    Cons: 1/2 size too small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sooooo comfortable!

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: The Woodlands, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love wearing these with jeans. They have a nice height to the heel without being uncomfortable. I just can't wear most heels anymore without pain, but these fit the bill! They are very comfortable. I just wish they were real leather."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good semi casual shoe

    PostedJanuary 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great with jeans and casual pants"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable and stylish

    PostedDecember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes and had to return the first pair because one of the metal shoe lace holder broke. So I am not sure if the quality is so good. Hopefully it was just a manufacture defect and the second pair I exchanged them for wont do the same thing."
    Pros: comfortable and stylish for price
    Cons: quality
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fun Shoes!

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kearney, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like the style of these shoes. I can wear them to work or wear them with something more casual. I love the heel to give a some more heighth."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable, casual

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice with khakis or jeans, good quality leather"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe

    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am so happy that I got this shoe. It is so nuetral but looks so great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Shoes

    PostedNovember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a pair of shoes to wear with jeans and I decided to try these. I really like them for the most part. They are very comfortable and cute. However the picture is misleading in that it does not indicate they will need to be tied. I thought they were the type you slip your foot in. The strings that come with them are too long for my taste. Instead of sending them back I decided to buy a different pair of strings."
    Pros: good heel height and comfortable.
    Cons: these are lace ups.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Durbin
    This review is fromWomen's Durbin.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! They look great with boot cut jeans or any pants. I have got a lot of compliments on them. I bought them on black and liked them so much that I bought them in brown. They are really comfortable and I highly recommend them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>