Customer reviews for Women's ST329

Women's ST329

Get a great workout with the supportive ST329 athletic shoes by K-Swiss.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Wide forefoot and heel
  • Logo details
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Shock Spring technology at midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ST329
Review 1 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so comfortable and they are cute! They feel as comfortable as they look. I like that you can walk or run over anything and nothings happens to these shoes and you don't feel it. Plus they are lightweight, I don't like shoes that are heavy. I love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Auburn, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and comfortable... Love them!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent runners

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Toronto Ontario Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a Registered Nurse and I have been wearing these shoes for the past 3 years. They are the only shoes I go to when working the children's ward at the Hospital."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is wonderful

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best shoes I have ever owned. I will continue to purchase these shoes. The best support and comfort in any shoes I have ever worn."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneaker are great

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Camillus, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work on a cement floor for 8 hours a day. I love wearing these sneakers to work because they are comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes as they are very comfortable and great looking. I am a nurse and wear these 8 hrs every day and they help prevent me from back pain."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, pretty
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab..

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: McGregor Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this style and brand of shoe.

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wish this brand was more available in our local stores. K swiss is the only brand tennis shoe my husband and I wear. Great shoe, long lasting, lightweight and awesome support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love K-Swiss shoes! In my opinion, this shoe is true to size although I found it a bit narrow. It is a great update to a similar shoe I have bought in the past. Support is great. Wouldn't recommend as a running shoe though as it doesn't seem to be breathable"."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: Not Breathable, a bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KSWISS ARE AWESOME

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They look good and feel great. I wouldn't buy anything else."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my roomate wants a pair now

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: stockton, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My roomate wants a pair now because I keep commenting on how comfortable and stylish they are. Thanks Famous Footwear...Cheryl"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's ST329
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Performance 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide