Customer reviews for Women's ST329

Women's ST329

Get a great workout with the supportive ST329 athletic shoes by K-Swiss.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Wide forefoot and heel
  • Logo details
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Shock Spring technology at midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ST329
Review 1 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

kswiss

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hampton NH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love k swiss sneakers,, or should I say,, my feet love them"
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: a little heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little stiff until broken in

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bainbridge, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style of this shoe. It was exactly what I was looking for and the look great with just about any style of pants (except skinny of course). Only problem was that they were really stiff and uncomfortable the first few times I wore them but the more I wear them the more comfortable they get."
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: stiff at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K-Swiss tennis shoes

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. So comfortable and great fit. Support on the arch helps keep you walking as long as you need to. Wore these kind of shoes when i was in high school... I forgot how awesome they are. Must try."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, great support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: United States
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was skeptical about buying shoes online. I always want to try them on first. I took a chance and am glad I did! I will buy these shoes every time I need a new pair. These shoes have the perfect support and were comfortable from day 1."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality product

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had wore out one pair of these shoes and wanted to replace them.I found them easily online.I'm completely happy with my new pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits well and performs well

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had placed two orders and waited quite a while for them yo come in. It's so hard to find these shoes. I was sorely disappointed when I received notice in the mail my order had been cancelled. I called number on my receipt.. Not store where I purchased.. But actual famous footwear ordering place.. A very nice informative woman looked over my order and spot used for cancelation.. However it ended up she went on line and ordered for me and gave me a discount on too of that ! Both shoes were now in stock .. I was thrilled!!!! She did a great job! Love the shoes and the customer service was fantastic!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

K-Swiss Shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had these for about a week now or over a week, and I have to say that I like them. they are sturdy shoes, stylish with the pink and white colors, and you cannot go wrong with K-Swiss as they have always done my feet very well."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that it is a nice white leather sneaker with a little color. Plenty if support."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kswiss great shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was having trouble with the arches on my feet and went to the poditrist and my husband wore these shoes and the Dr. told me that these would be much better and they wereand my feet do not hurt anymore."
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so comfortable and they are cute! They feel as comfortable as they look. I like that you can walk or run over anything and nothings happens to these shoes and you don't feel it. Plus they are lightweight, I don't like shoes that are heavy. I love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Auburn, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and comfortable... Love them!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent runners

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Toronto Ontario Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a Registered Nurse and I have been wearing these shoes for the past 3 years. They are the only shoes I go to when working the children's ward at the Hospital."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is wonderful

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best shoes I have ever owned. I will continue to purchase these shoes. The best support and comfort in any shoes I have ever worn."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneaker are great

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Camillus, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work on a cement floor for 8 hours a day. I love wearing these sneakers to work because they are comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes as they are very comfortable and great looking. I am a nurse and wear these 8 hrs every day and they help prevent me from back pain."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, pretty
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fab..

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: McGregor Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this style and brand of shoe.

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wish this brand was more available in our local stores. K swiss is the only brand tennis shoe my husband and I wear. Great shoe, long lasting, lightweight and awesome support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love K-Swiss shoes! In my opinion, this shoe is true to size although I found it a bit narrow. It is a great update to a similar shoe I have bought in the past. Support is great. Wouldn't recommend as a running shoe though as it doesn't seem to be breathable"."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: Not Breathable, a bit narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KSWISS ARE AWESOME

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They look good and feel great. I wouldn't buy anything else."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's ST329
This review is fromWomen's ST329.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my roomate wants a pair now

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: stockton, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My roomate wants a pair now because I keep commenting on how comfortable and stylish they are. Thanks Famous Footwear...Cheryl"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>