Customer reviews for Women's Ice Maiden

Women's Ice Maiden

Stay stylishly warm in the Ice Maiden cold-weather boots from Columbia.

  • Waterproof suede and textile upper with lace-up front
  • Faux fur collar on 7 1/2” shaft height
  • Fleece lining, EVA footbed
  • Molded nylon shank
  • Non-marking Omni-Grip® lug outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.775 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (71 reviews) 67
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 71 reviews
    5 Stars
    56
    4 Stars
    14
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    70 of 71(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Ice Maiden
    Review 1 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect!

    PostedJanuary 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have worn these on two mountain trips so far and my feet stayed warm and dry the entire time. They are also super cute and lightweight. I felt like I was wearing running shoes instead of boots!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Colorado worthy

    PostedJanuary 10, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wore these to Colorado ski resort. Cold weather and snow. My tootsies stayed warm the whole time. Easy on and off, too."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We go snowmobiling a lot and these boots keep my feet warm and dry there stylish and have a good grip I love them I will definitely recommend them"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    fashionably warm and comfy

    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia , PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute snow boot ! Comfy, warm and great traction . I had a blast playing in the snow with my kids !"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THESE!

    PostedDecember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are by far the best snow boots I've ever had. They are great for throwing on to walk the dog or to drive to the grocery store or to go sledding with the kids!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and Warm

    PostedDecember 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like my new boots. Easy to put hold. Lace up feature enables pants legs to be tucked in so that boots are comfortable. Fit is great. Boots are comfortable and warm and look good too!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Winter Boot!

    PostedDecember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are warm, comfy and definitely worth the money!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable, warm
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best Boots Ever!

    PostedDecember 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Moving from Miami, FL to Minnesota, Summer of last year, I'd never seen snow or a winter. These were my first real winter boots. I wore regular socks and my feet NEVER felt even the least bit cold. BEST BOOTS EVER! I loved them so much I'm buying a second pair from the same brand and style in brown!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Cons: don't put in the dryer
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Winter Boot

    PostedNovember 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Overall, the boot does what it's supposed to do: keeps my feet warm and it's pretty comfortable. I hope it has good enough grip for those icy winter days that will be coming up soon. Make sure to wear long socks with it, otherwise it can rub your pants against your ankle a good amount."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Age: Under 18
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I brought the ice maiden boot for my daughter and she loves them. She stated " They are comfortable, warm and look nice.""
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very warm and comfortable!

    PostedNovember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are very warm and comfortable. Definitely will get me through our winter here. I would highly recommend these boots to anyone. And they look nice too!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boots are comfortable and warm. Maybe a little heavier than I expected.
    Made of good quality for cold weather.
    "
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these boots

    PostedNovember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love these boots. I have the same ones in gray. They look super cute and I knew I had to get them in black. I would definitely recommend these boots. I get compliments from men and women everyt time I wear them."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boot

    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boot for the price. Very warm. I wear a size 11, and sometimes it is hard to find a warm boot that is not too big and bulky. This boot is perfect."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boot

    PostedNovember 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot is very comfortable and lightweight. It does run about a 1/2 size small so if you wear thick socks you might want one size up. I bought the Water Proofer with it to be safe even though it is water resistant. My last pair of Columbia boots lasted over 10 years, but I didn't wear them a lot. I tried on 3 pair of Columbia boots and thought this was the most comfortable by far."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Warm & Comfortable

    PostedNovember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots fit comfortably, allowing movement in your calves/ankles while still maintaining support. They seem warm and I am looking forward to wearing them this winter."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    warm and comfortable

    PostedNovember 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "After trying on way too many boots I found these and was done! Quite pleased with how well they fit."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great snow boots

    PostedNovember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City, Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Stylish, fuzzy inside, warm and water proof, great buy!"
    Pros: Stylish, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute and warm

    PostedOctober 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These boots are going to be perfect for western new york winters. I was very pleased when they arrived."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Ice Maiden
    This review is fromWomen's Ice Maiden.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great winter boots

    PostedOctober 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots keep my feet dry and warm even walking in 2-3 inch mud puddles. Hold up to deep snow well.
    I don't love the snowsuit-looking fabric on them much but they were the only boot available in store by the time it started getting cold here in CO so I settled. Overall, really glad I did.
    I wish they went 2-3 inches higher up the calf to really allow for deep snow, but it's not necessary. Overall, a great boot."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 next>>