Customer reviews for Men's Blake

Men's Blake

Wow bystanders with your sense of style in the Blake casual oxfords from Perry Ellis.

  • Leather, suede and textile upper with overlay and stitching details
  • Mesh lining, removable cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.639 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (36 reviews) 28
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 36 reviews
    5 Stars
    24
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Blake
    Review 1 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    New favorite for comfort and style

    PostedAugust 20, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought a pair at the store. They are so comfortable I bought 2 more online. Have received many compliments on the stylish look."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 15, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was able to find this great pair of shoes for my husband who wears size 14 and they were comfortable and fashionable. He was very happy with his gift. He has a hard time finding a pair of shoes that fit him well and that are comfortable at the same time. These shoes fit the bill."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good service on over-sized shoes

    PostedJune 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Ideally, FF would stock a selection of size 14 shoes in their stores, but noone else does that, either. The online service had a fairly wide selection in my size and showed me several views of the shoe so I knew what I was getting. I chose the standard delivery option and the shoes showed up in good shape and on time."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for the price.

    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable, light, and good looking shoe. Padding is a bit thin, but that is by design as this is not a sport shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and Great Fit

    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Euless, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This pair of shoes are very stylish, comfortable and a great fit! I would definitely get another pair in a different color if available."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Son Really Likes These

    PostedMay 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are for my 24-year old son. He loves that they are casual and can also be worn nicely with khakis at work. Price is reasonable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    excellent pair of shoes

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "cant go wrong, shoes as i saw it online very sophisticated my boyfriend use them for work they look great"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good looking shoe

    PostedFebruary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe passes on multiple points, comfortable and good looking. I'll buy this brand again."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great looking shoe but too small

    PostedJanuary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Central Valley, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I ordered these for my husband and we were impressed with how they looked! But as soon as he tried them on (he didn't even have to stand up) he knew they were way too small. He's a size 10 1/2 and I'll be taking these back for 11 1/2z"
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    Cons: badly sized
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good shoe

    PostedJanuary 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: garland, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Christmas gift for my son, arrived quickly and shoe looks great."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    great but small

    PostedDecember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Good looking shoe but it runs at least one size small."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My husband loves these. This is his 2nd pair."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great buy!!

    PostedOctober 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: cuyhoga falls ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Money well spent"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Ok style for the price

    PostedSeptember 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbia, SC
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these to wear to work with Khahis and they fit the bill. Not super stylish or super dorky either"
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Son really likes them

    PostedAugust 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: NW Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A great show for when an athletic type show isn't appropriate or when you want to wear something other than a sneaker type shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedAugust 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: South Dakota
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes shipped quickly after I placed my order. The shoes fit well, look nice and feel good when I'm on my feet all day."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    The Blakes

    PostedJuly 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Shaker Heights Ohio
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Not bad, A little narrow, but overall good quality and comfort. I would reccommend this to any one who is looking for value, but they are not a flashy shoe, not to be worn for the attention seeker or if you are looking to stand out. these are plain brown everyday shoes for walking and day to day activities. enjoy! I do."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Lacks Versatility
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. They fit perfectly, came on time and are exactly what I was looking for!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Blake
    This review is fromMen's Blake.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good fit

    PostedMarch 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great casual shoes to wear everyday."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 next>>