Customer reviews for Kids' Frieda

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Frieda

Adorn her feet with the dainty details of the Frieda casual boots from Report.

  • Faux suede upper with asymmetrical ruffled shaft
  • Slouching and rosette accent
  • Fabric lining, cushioned footbed
  • Skid-resistant outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.4 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (20 reviews) 14
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 20 reviews
    5 Stars
    11
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Frieda
    Review 1 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute shoe

    PostedDecember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute for a little girl !! Fast shipping too !!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Too narrow

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These boots are great, but size is wrong. It's one size smaller and too narrow. I will go to store to return it."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute casual shoes for little girls

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute. My little girl doesn't have a problem walking in them. The only part she said was weird is the soul. The soul of this shoe is very slippery. It's not like a typical shoe. It's almost like the bottom has a velvet covering. Also this shoe does not offer any support but that's okay because this isn't an everyday shoe for my daughter and I don't allow her to play around the neighborhood in them. These shoes are perfect for dressing up or down especially when it gets really cold outside. If you buy these make sure to treat them with a water and stain repellant."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Loved them!

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. She just had to have them! She likes how they fit and feel. They are true to size, don't use the sizing chart printout because it's not correct. Go by what your child nomally wears."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute

    PostedSeptember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter really loves these. They are super cute & can be dressed up or down!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect light boots for school

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Nashville, tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Ordered these for my daughter and she loves them. She's super picky about comfort but has gone on walks and played on the playground in these with no complaints. I'm not sure how well they'll hold up but are a cute option for mild weather days."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great cute boots!

    PostedMay 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: ventura, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "PERFECT BOOTS FOR THE PRICE! FF always comesthrough with the tween cute shoes!!!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute

    PostedApril 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought big so my daughter can wear them next Fall."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish, yet comfortable!

    PostedApril 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots! My daughter got a pair last fall and loved them so much I bought 2 more pairs in bigger sizes. They held up pretty well considering she wore them a lot for school. She said the are very comfortable too."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute boots

    PostedMarch 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are adorable. My eight year old can be picky about style but when she saw these boots her eyes lite up."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    CUTE & STYLISH

    PostedMarch 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these boots. They are very comfortable, and stylish. They go great with dresses, leggings and skinny jeans. The price was also perfect at 1/2 off."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Frieda
    This review is fromKids' Frieda.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Too narrow!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fairbury, NE
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Way too narrow for my daughters wide feet. She is autistic so she can't really tell me, but she looked pretty uncomfortable trying to walk around in them. Took them back, got Zodiak boots instead."
    Cons: Too Stiff, Not Supportive, too narrow
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Frieda
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 24, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are wonderful! They look great with leggings, jeans, or even skirts and tights!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Frieda
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute

    PostedDecember 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these for my daughter - she loves them and thinks they're very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Frieda
    Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    6 out of 6 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.2 / 5
    4.2 / 5
    Quality 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    Style 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.5 / 5
    Too wide