Customer reviews for Women's Yonder

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Yonder

Chic and versatile footwear is now within reach with the Yonder ankle boots from LifeStride.

  • Faux leather upper with decorative outer side strap accent and inner side zip
  • 3 1/2” shaft with fabric lining and cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.355 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (31 reviews) 26
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 31 reviews
    5 Stars
    17
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Yonder
    Review 1 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are pretty and have a nice feel to it. It's comfortable enough to walk in them all day long but pretty enough to wear to semiformal gatherings."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Cons: a little hard to take them off
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this product is very elegant and comfortable.

    PostedNovember 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: lawrence, ma.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoes are very stylish and elegant, also very comfortable, they are perfect for ant occasion."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best I own!

    PostedNovember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Stylish with comfort. I'm extremely pleased with these booties."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWESOME SHOES!!!

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CALIFORNIA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I LOVE THESE. THEY ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE BOOTIES IVE EVER HAD!!!! I HAVE TWO PAIRS!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wsterbury, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect little black booties! A little snug with regular socks,but fit perfectly with trouser socks."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    Cons: run a little small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Look great but not too comfortable

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots look nice, but they didn't have much padding inside. They didn't feel comfortable."
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Cons: Shaft too Small
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sexy & comfy, best both worlds!

    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Winsted, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfort and cuteness usually easy to find, but comfy and sexy is major bonus! These little kittens simply purrrrr on your feet!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Beaver Falls, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They're nice, great looking shoes, but run a 1/2 size too small.....so order a 1/2 size bigger than you normally wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Good traction
    Cons: 1/2 size too small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Yonder heels

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I've bought these atleast 3 times in the past couple years for work and they never seem to dissapoint me, until of course they wear out. Overall a good pair!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
    Cons: good for only 5-6 months if using them alot
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great looking boot. Pretty comfortable. ONly complaint I have is near the top of the boot, where your ankle bends, irrates me. THat could just me a me thing. First boots I wore in a very long time. But its not that bad that I dont wear them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Overall, these are comfortable shoes!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy, practical, stylish

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This boot looks super cute with skirts, dresses, or just jeans. The styling is lovely and sophisticated. Cannot even tell that its not leather (and from my experience, synthetic lasts longer through New England winters). It is super comfy, but the sole feels a little thin. Seems to run a little narrow in the toe box, but feels like it will stretch. The ankle opening is the perfect size, just enough room to give it a nice look, but not frumpy. I would order these again for the price and the style."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    lovely low boot

    PostedAugust 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I loved the low boot but it didn't love my foot. It was too narrow and io generally fit into a narrow."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awsome!

    PostedJune 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great buy, love them Very confortable!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Liked this boot.

    PostedMay 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product is comfortable and it has nice style features."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Shaft too Large
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Comfortable Boots

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great!.....Very comfortable. Glad I got them. My sister brought a pair of boots there were Life Stride and they were very comfortable so I decided to try these. As Tony The Tiger would say....There'r GREAT!!!!!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Cute shoes run a bit small in width. Sole is a bit on the thin side."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedMarch 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: grandview, wa
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I read the previous reviews & they said to order a half size bigger because they run small/narrow. The front of the boot is kinda narrow but they run true to size. I would recommend ordering your actual shoe size. Nice boot though!"
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedMarch 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Centreville VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Yonder
    This review is fromWomen's Yonder.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Centreville VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Awesome shoes...very comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>