Customer reviews for Women's Wish Trance

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Wish Trance

Open your eyes and comfortable yet chic footwear appears in the Wish Trance casual shoes from Clarks.

  • Leather upper with ring and overlay accent
  • Dual elastic gores with padded collar
  • Soft lining, cushioned insole
  • Flexible midsole and rubber outsole, 1 5/8” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.656 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (90 reviews) 77
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 90 reviews
    5 Stars
    67
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    87 of 90(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Wish Trance
    Review 1 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great work shoes

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes, like all the Clarks shoes I have, are very comfortable, even when I have to walk from one end of the hospital complex to the other. They fit a little bit looser than some of the other styles I own, but I just wear thicker socks with them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Nicely made but way too narrow

    PostedNovember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes were very nicely made and I liked the look of them - great heel, but they were just made way too narrow and a little short for my normal 8 1/2 sized foot. I won't reorder them larger - found another great shoe from FamousFootwear that I'll be keeping!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes!

    PostedOctober 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Geneva, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have some foot problems and have been searched far and wide for a comfortable shoe with a bit of a heel to wear this longer pants. This pair fit the bill completely. After trying on at least 50 pairs of shoes at many stores over the past months, this was the first pair that did the tirck. So, if they are that comfortable with a foot condition I can imagine they would be even more comfortable without one.
    These have quality construction and the padding is excellent. They are very stylish as well. I'm very happy with the purchase and would buy another pair at the drop of a hat. Felt very true to size for me. Not too tight and not too lose ... right on the mark."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great comfortable work shoe

    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tampa, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Affordable stylish work shoe. Fits well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable shoes

    PostedOctober 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are comfy and very stylish. Love clarks shoes!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love these shoes!

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is comfortable yet looks great with either dress pants or casual pants."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product has good quality

    PostedAugust 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Caledonia, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I liked it. Its comfortable and lighweight when you walked. The heel is very comfortable just 2' inches. I loved it. My first clark shoes."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfort and stylish.

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I need comfortable shoes, but I am still young enough to want stylish! These are very nice with slacks for work and i can't wait for fall.
    The brown is a pretty color - not too light and not too dark."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: tiny bit tight on my little toe
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable suit shoes

    PostedAugust 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These felt comfortable right from the first use. You can't go wrong with Clarks. The height is perfect and the heel does not feel or look chunky."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect for work and being on your feet all day!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This shoe is extremely comfortable and fits well with my narrow feet."
    Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    A great pair of shoes.

    PostedJune 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lebanon, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have bought this shoe in the past. I am on my feet all day and this shoe is comfortable to wear all day long. It looks great with dress slacks or even a pair of jeans."
    Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I am on my feet all day at work...so comfortable!

    PostedJune 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent product for a career woman who stands all day. Dressy enough for business casual attire. The only downfall is that since they are leather, they look worn very quickly, but the overall comfort makes this minor. I couldn't survive a work day without them!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly, Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Clarks are very comfy.

    PostedMay 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A friend recommended Clarks to me because I have problem feet and these are perfect to wear with jeans and dress pants. Well made and affordable!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is soooo comfortable

    PostedMay 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe. It is so very comfortable, made well and can be worn for casual as well as dress. I ordered Brown and Black so I can wear them with any outfit."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Fit

    PostedMay 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is so comfortable. It is true to size and width.
    and they look great with any outfit!
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Great look

    PostedMay 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "A bit too narrow for my feet but no wide option in this style. Great look and good quality."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable shoes"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THESE SHOES!

    PostedApril 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Look great with slacks or jeans. The little heel is a comfortable height. Slightly narrow for a medium."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Cons: a little narrow for a medium
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Wish Trance
    This review is fromWomen's Wish Trance.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great stylish shoes

    PostedApril 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Monte Vista, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes fit really nice and are really stylish. They look nice under a dress or pants and I really love them. I would recommend them to anyone. They are comfortable and I love them! I put them on and wore them all day!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>