Customer reviews for Women's REAX ROCKET 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's REAX ROCKET 2

Blast off running in the Nike Reax Rocket 2 athletic shoes.

  • Mesh upper with lace-up front and padded collar
  • Mesh lining, cushioned insole
  • Flexible midsole, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.58 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (81 reviews) 71
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 81 reviews
    5 Stars
    57
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    77 of 81(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    Review 1 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Amazing shoes!

    PostedOctober 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "They feel great and true to size. Jumping around though makes it feel a little wide, but other than that, great shoes! The support is phenomenal!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "its very comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    nice

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: plant city florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would definitely recommend this product. I work on my feet all day. With other brands my feet would ache half way through the shift. After trying Nike I will never wear another brand"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great support!

    PostedNovember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's a great pair of shoes for jogging or running a marathon. I also enjoy walking long distance in these shoe because they have great support!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Shoes

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. Eye catching"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my daughter who loves them. She wears them for running. They are lightweight and do have good traction but would benefit from better arch support and increased ventilation ( they do get stinky) They are also a bit narrow."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Cons: No Arch Support, Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love The Colors

    PostedAugust 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bellevue, Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Loved the shoes, they were too narrow and don't come in a wide width"
    Pros: Good traction
    Cons: too narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very trendy

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered this shoe for my fourth grader and it was a huge hit!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedAugust 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Louisville,Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Shoe ran small and narrow... Not very comfortable!! Would definately order at least a half size larger!!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Brilliant Shoe!

    PostedAugust 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Daughter loves these shoes! They are very bright and cheery! Great Price Great Shoe!"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: topeka,ks
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "When I purchased the shoe I thought they were going to fit as good as my nike dual fusions but they were not confortable as I thought"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great job

    PostedAugust 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Worth, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "excellent decision/ fits great/ looks great and feels great"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedAugust 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just got my new Nikes and i love them. They are super comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    ive receivec many conpliments on these shoes

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these Nikes! Look great, feel great. Day 3 of food service. Still breaking them in and my knees, legs and feet do not hurt!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: rubbing a bit on the top of my feet.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes are great.

    PostedAugust 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Arlington, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They have great support and very comfortable. They were comfortable from the first time I wore them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice shoes

    PostedAugust 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Loved the shoes great fit super comfortable just run 1/2 size small."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love em

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedJuly 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great sneakers. Very comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfy! Wear them for 10 hours of work and then workout, feet feel great!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's REAX ROCKET 2
    This review is fromWomen's REAX ROCKET 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Cute!

    PostedJuly 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute and look even better in person! I walk about 4-5miles a day and I was looking for something supportive. They are comfortable and I feel like I can walk farther than I normally do. I find they are a little narrow but most Nike's are. I would definitely recommend these to avid walkers!"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>