Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100

Men's Tubes Run 100

Set your pace and keep it going in the K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 running shoes.

  • Breathable mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Anatomically correct flex-grooves for motion
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • k-EVA cushioned midsole
  • Tube technology
  • Full length Aosta(R) II rubber outsole
  • Portions of the purchase of Item 26047 will be donated to Stand Up to Cancer.
Overall Rating:
4.741 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100
Review 1 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running show

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Enjoy the look and feel of this shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair!!!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, Kansas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes, but my fiance had never bought KSwiss before and they are made just a little different, so he had to return for a half size bigger."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit of this shoe is great!"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Mom!!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his KSwiss Tubes. They are comfortable on his feet he says and they look great on him. I'm one happy momma.
Thanks again."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with this shoe. Can run for a long time and my feet don't hurt."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shoe

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is for my son, he loves the comfort of this shoe, it has a lot of support, and a great neon color."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit shoes

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair I bought for my husband since he liked the first pair so well. They are a bit bright, but nice color."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rexburg. Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son after loving my own pair of tubes.
He agrees with how comfortable and supportive
they are. We will buy more when these wear out!
"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look and fit.

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers have a great look and feel as good as they feel."
Cons: cleaning the fabric
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and Comfortable

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and lightweight and very, very comfortable. Running or just walking. These are really nice."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a wonderful product!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For a guy who has bad knees, the shoes are lite and very stable. The tube concept helps with the shock on my knees. I would recommend this product!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Zachary, LA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is an Oregan Duck, and he loves the colors of the shoes. They're very comfortable to him. Great savings on the shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe!!!! love it!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am ver happy with my purchase . The shoes are just what i wanted and fit perfect. I would def oreder from famous footwear again."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoe

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Torrington CT
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Unfortunately they were to narrow for me so I had to return them. If you made them in wide, I would be wearing them now."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: they don't come in wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Tubes Run 100
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are great shoes but run a little snug, I suggest adding a half size or try them on in store"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Tubes Run 100
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

puts bounce in my step

PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. they look stylish, are comfortable and put bounce in my step."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 out of 9 recommend this product
Support 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Performance 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Style 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide