Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Tubes Run 100

Set your pace and keep it going in the K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 running shoes.

  • Breathable mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Anatomically correct flex-grooves for motion
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • k-EVA cushioned midsole
  • Tube technology
  • Full length Aosta(R) II rubber outsole
  • Portions of the purchase of Item 26047 will be donated to Stand Up to Cancer.
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Tubes Run 100
Review 1 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight!!

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rimrock, Arizona
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super light."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can' wear any other shoe.

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Central NY
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ever since I put a pair on, I've been on the hunt for east coast stores that carry these. I had 3 pair(puppy ate one). They are light and very comfortable to work out in, run and everything else. I beat them up and have different pairs for different activities. The tubes grip great on hikes. After a year of some Adirondack hikes, two tubes have begun to tear. But what can you expect from that kind of wear? Love these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun shoes at great price

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Le Claire, Iowa
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these shoes for my 10 year old son, yes my 10 year old wears 8.5 shoes. (Good grief!) Anyway, he is really happy with them and style was very important to him. We will see about durability as he is TOUGH on shoes...."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product worth the money

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own 3 pairs the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn good support and like the colors they have for them"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color!!!!!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh PA.
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes not only have a great color being orange and black but they are also very comfortable. There are not too many orange colored shoes to choose from. I am very happy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes at a terrific price!

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these to replace another pair of shoes and was delighted to see the shoes when they arrived. Amazing fit and stylish...not a given but these shoes pull it off flawlessly."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: what con? they're ideal!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NC
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good shoe. Comfortable and light. Could have been a better price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable running shoe

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband raves that these are the most comfortable running shoe on the market. This particular shoe is not available in my area. Luckily, I was able to order a pair from their website with ease."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Line of Sneakers!!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We have 4 children...ages 11-18 and these are our "go to" sneakers! I believe we have owned 6 pairs. My 15 yr old son recently asked for this pair. Since we've had them before I never hesitate. The size is always correct and I know they hold up. We actually get a longer use out of these, than most sneakers for my son. I've even owned a pair and just LOVE them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I use these for running as I have issues with my arches , these hold them strong and have great arch support!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not good!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Bend IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son and within 2 weeks they were falling apart. Famous Footwear gladly took them back but my son was super disappointed. He wanted to wear them for track practices. They looked cool but failed to work for him."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: tubes ripped out
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running show

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Enjoy the look and feel of this shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair!!!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, Kansas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes, but my fiance had never bought KSwiss before and they are made just a little different, so he had to return for a half size bigger."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very light and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit of this shoe is great!"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Mom!!

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his KSwiss Tubes. They are comfortable on his feet he says and they look great on him. I'm one happy momma.
Thanks again."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with this shoe. Can run for a long time and my feet don't hurt."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great running shoe

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is for my son, he loves the comfort of this shoe, it has a lot of support, and a great neon color."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit shoes

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair I bought for my husband since he liked the first pair so well. They are a bit bright, but nice color."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Tubes Run 100
This review is fromMen's Tubes Run 100.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rexburg. Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son after loving my own pair of tubes.
He agrees with how comfortable and supportive
they are. We will buy more when these wear out!
"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>