Customer reviews for Women's Gameday

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Gameday

Make weekends more playful in the Gameday sneakers from Skechers.

  • Leather, mesh and synthetic upper in a sporty casual style
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with cushioning insole
  • Shock-absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gameday
Review 1 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: tacna, az
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"overall this style of show goes with everything & extremely confortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is well worth the money.

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with this product. I love the style and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these shoes but they are slippery on wet floors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers for a comfort like no other...

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Webster,MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When you put these shoes on your feet you'll feel like your still in your socks walking on carpet. They are light with great support. You'll forget all your others once you've walked a day in these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good height

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a big fan of sketchers but really like these, as they just sit a little higher than some of the other styles (bikers for example)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are perfect for the summer

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Price and type are perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You're Going to Love These

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Scottsdale, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A great shoe for walking or errands. I teach a dance class and wear them and they are perfect because they are lightweight and you don't even know you have them on. I'm over 60 and really appreciate the great arch support and flexibility."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sketchers ever!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a classic shoe....looks great and feels great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had trouble with my feet (plantar fasciitis) and have a hard time finding comfortable shoes. I work part-time for a veterinarian and we have to wear white shoes. I've had good luck with other Skechers, so I decided to try a pair of their athletic-type shoes. They are awesome. I ordered a second pair so I'll have a back-up!! They are wonderful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, casual

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: levittown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! Great for casual wear, looks great with jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is my second pair of these shoes. i stand for about 8 hours a day & my feet dont hurt at the end of the day. they are very comfortable.i washed the first pair & put them in the dryer & they shrunk, so this time i bought a half size bigger. i greatly recomend these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great comfort at a good price.

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Newhall, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and style. Look very well made. I wear them as my work shoes. I'm on my feet most of the day, and they are so comfortable to wear through my whole shift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are just what I was looking for! Great fit, very comfortable and look great too. I love sketchers!!"
Pros: perfect fit nice look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful shoes

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Freeland, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these all white for working in the healthcare field. On my feet all day, very comfortable. Would purchase again. RLS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the most confortable shoes

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most confortable shoes, I can shop in them all day!"
Pros: with my $10.00 off coupon they were very reasonabl
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Shirley, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice sneaker. Not bulky and great for summer. Very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great summer shoe

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers to wear with shorts and capris this summer. They are a nice lightweight stylish looking sneaker. They are not too wide as some sketchers I have had and they have a nice arch support."
Pros: very light
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great knocking around sneaker

PostedApril 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this sneaker bc it is stylish and comfortable. It is not good as a gym sneaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Gameday
This review is fromWomen's Gameday.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the third pair of Skechers I've purchased because they are comfortable, stylish and wear well. I bought a pair in white last summer and wore them for good until fall. After that, I pretty much used them and abused them all winter, and they still look okay for around the house and are as comfortable as ever! A great shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Gameday
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide