Customer reviews for Women's Leal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Leal

Weather the changing seasons in style with the Leal casual boots from Jellypop.

  • Faux suede upper with D-ring lace-up front
  • 3 1/2” faux shearling fold-over shaft
  • Rubber lug outsole, 2 3/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.408 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (49 reviews) 38
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 49 reviews
    5 Stars
    27
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Leal
    Review 1 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: mass
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love the look of these boots. Its hard to find a cute pair of chunky healed boots and these were perfect."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Loved these feet warmers

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchases these to keep my feet warm while spending many hours at the ice rink! They are very fashionable with the detail stitching."
    Pros: very warm, loved the soles and heel
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Value

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice boot for the price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Jelly Pop Black Boots

    PostedNovember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a huge fan of comfy, stylish boots that i can wear to work. I like them so much, i am going to order them in the other colors!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    so comfortable!

    PostedNovember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! They are cute heeled boots and way comfortable! A must have!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    nice shoes, just not what i thought

    PostedNovember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i purchased them online..shipping was speedy..got the shoes bc i thought that they were fuzzy on the inside as they are on the top..but they weren't..other than that they are nice shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great little black boot

    PostedNovember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like this boot - very comfortable and not too high. It can be worn with several different outfits. The sole was slippery to begin with, but it did become less so with time."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these

    PostedNovember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hanover, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are adorable and very comfortable! The added bonus is that they make my feet look 2 sizes smaller then they are. So happy with this purchase."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and Comfortable

    PostedOctober 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I looked for these shoes in the local stores and put off ordering online. However, when they arrived I was thrilled! They were everything I had hoped for and a perfect fit. They are so cute and comfortable too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes because of their style - I was suprised by their comfort! They have been the best pair of shoes I have ever bought online. These can be dressed up with some leggings and a tunic or dressed down with a pair of bootcut jeans and a thermal. Great for any occasion!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfy

    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable. Wear to work and they match very well with my form fitting Dickies work pants."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    JellyPop Womens Leal

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Warm and comfy

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Moab, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these boots! Exactly what I was looking for: a little bit of heel, affordable, comfort, rubber soles, and stylish. Very happy with them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes!

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been looking everywhere for some shoes like this! They are sooo cute! i wear heels alot because i am a little short and i just like the sexy shoes! These are awesome!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. I would get these in brown too if available!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Brigham City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I would recommend getting a size bigger"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This shoe has one major and embarrassing issue.

    PostedSeptember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes squeak when i walk on non-carpeted floors...I don't know how to fix that or what the issue is with that, but that is my only issue with the shoes. They are comfortable to walk in, but they could definitely be more comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, nice fabrication
    Cons: squeaky on flooring, embarrasing/annoying sound
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Cute

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute looks even better then the picture. I fell in love with them instantly."
    Pros: comfy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedSeptember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots. They are comfy and stylish. It was fun to get them half off too. Well worth what I paid."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Leal
    This review is fromWomen's Leal.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Way too narrow

    PostedSeptember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Be sure to order at least a 1/2 to full size larger than you normally wear. Very narrow across the toe."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>