Customer reviews for Kids' Radiator

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Radiator

He will love the characters—and the traction—on these Radiator cold-weather boots from Cars.

  • Synthetic upper with gusseted tongue
  • Dual Velcro® shaft straps
  • Warm lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber and gel traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.524 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (21 reviews) 16
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 21 reviews
    5 Stars
    15
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Radiator
    Review 1 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great purchase for our son!

    PostedJuly 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "our son loves Cars everything, looking forward to this winter and all the fun he will have in these boots."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    His Favorite Shoes

    PostedJuly 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would recomend this 100 % My son is very pleased and happy with his shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    so cute!

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great boots. My son loves them and will not take them off :)"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My son loves it

    PostedApril 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves it and he cannot wait to wear them next winter! They are every cute and comfy"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    this product is nice

    PostedFebruary 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: grand junction, ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "boot nice colorful but my son has short legs boot shaft to long. when he walks it is not easy."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Cons: boot shaft to long
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Rip Roaring Boots

    PostedJanuary 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: west virginia
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "What's not to like about these boots! Fun detailing with CARS characters, easy on-off-even for a 3 yr old, and the velcro holds tight!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    This product sizing is misleading.

    PostedJanuary 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "The boots were WAY to big for my 2 yr old grandson."
    Cons: sizing incorrect
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for my 17 month old baby and they go on great."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Boots, A little big

    PostedJanuary 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Marysville, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The boots are a little big, but that's fine with kids shoes. My 18 month old can run around in them very easily."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product has great features

    PostedDecember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These contrasts I like very much because they are very comfortable and comfortable, and good price"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Boots!

    PostedOctober 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are very easy to get on, but do seem to run a size too big."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Snow Boot

    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Cheyene, WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great Snow boot!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute, sturdy boots

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought 2 pairs of these boots for my 3 yo twin sons. They absolutely love them and have been wearing them around the house everyday! Haven't tried them out in the snow just yet, but looking forward to it. Cute boots for a good price, esp. considering I got them during the buy one, get one half off sale!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Radiator
    This review is fromKids' Radiator.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boots!

    PostedSeptember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great looking and comfortable. Perfect for a beginning walker."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Radiator
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boot for Toddler's

    PostedDecember 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my almost 2yr old grandson. They are easy to put on & take off and keep his feet warm and dry."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Radiator
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Product

    PostedNovember 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Collin. CO
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son was very happy with these boots.
    Ordering to shipping to receiving was an overall good experience!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Radiator
    Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    5 out of 5 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide