Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2

He’ll chase his running goals in the Nike Dual Fusion running shoes, a lightweight design that won't slow him down, while delivering superior flexibility and support.

  • Mesh upper with lockdown lacing system for a secure fit
  • Phylon midsole with dual density for lightweight, dynamic cushioning
  • Rubber outsole with Waffle pattern for maximum traction and durability
  • Overall Rating:
    4.761 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (88 reviews) 67
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 88 reviews
    5 Stars
    69
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    86 of 88(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    Review 1 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedDecember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe! Good fit and design! My son loves them!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the most comfortable sneakers for kids especially when doing alot of running."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Shoes for Multiple Kids Activities

    PostedDecember 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these for my son and he uses them for everything from running to football to hitting balls on the range. He's only been wearing them for a little while, but they seem to be holding up well.
    I have always known this, but Nike sneakers do tend to run about 1/2 a size to short. So, keep that in mind when ordering.
    Very pleased with the purchase."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Cons: none so far
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My grandson trained with these shoes and when he out grew them in six months we ordered another pair larger size."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great running shor

    PostedOctober 3, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these for my son he used to wear DC that have little support and now he swears by these shoes. love them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    love the colors

    PostedSeptember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great lightweight tennis shoe and the color combination is great!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great athletic shoe for kids

    PostedSeptember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoe and wears them nearly everyday."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, my son picked them and they were something decent, that we could agree on
    Cons: i like a more attractive look
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very good product

    PostedSeptember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very good shoe for my son for school, he loves them & gets lots of compliments!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    My son loves this shoe

    PostedAugust 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 9yr old is very particular about his shoes - how they fit and how they feel. He likes this shoe so much - we ordered 2 pairs!! Thank you!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great looking shoe!

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe for my 12 year old. The yellow is much brighter than it looks in the picture. Very neon yellow."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Son loves these!

    PostedAugust 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these for my 12 year old son for school. He loves them"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!!!

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "First of all the price is fantastic. The colors are awesome- especially the neon. The fit is great, very comfortable. My son has a wider foot and they aren't too narrow. We love them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedAugust 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Anchorage, AK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Ordered these for my son and he loves them. As with all his Nikes, they seem to be holding up great."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good product for the price

    PostedAugust 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The is a good product at an economical price. Fit is true to size and has good support"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Absolutely awesome shoes, they look even better on!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AMAZING SERVICE

    PostedJune 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "GREAT PRICING AND RECEIVED PRODUCT WITHIN 3 BUSINESS DAYS."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great sneakers

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "fit just like the last pair...nice colors for my picky 4th grader!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great show

    PostedMay 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great shoe. Very light."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nikes for Kids

    PostedMay 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cottage Grove, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes! Excellent fit and style. Will definitely be buying again!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Dual Fusion ST 2
    This review is fromKids' Dual Fusion ST 2.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    happy lady

    PostedApril 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: cranston, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these sneakers are great! this is the 2nd pair i have gotten from famous footwear! i used the other for about 8 months reguarly for daily wear and to the gym. it is hard to find all black sneakers in the spring and after much browsing i decided to get these again! they are comfy, supportive and CUTE! highly recommend! :)"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>