Customer reviews for Kids' Dart 9 Infant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Dart 9 Infant

When he’s on the run make sure he’s in the Nike Dart 9 athletic shoes.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper with elastic lacing and Velcro® instep strap
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Mesh lining, cushioned insole
  • Flexible midsole, non-marking rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.323 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (65 reviews) 48
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 65 reviews
    5 Stars
    32
    4 Stars
    28
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    3
    63 of 65(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    Review 1 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good basic sneaker

    PostedOctober 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "It's nice to find a sneaker for toddler boys without characters or crazy colors that will match a bunch of outfits. I find the fit slightly narrow for my son's feet but otherwise it's a nice sneaker."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Fit well and are comfortable for my son!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice

    PostedAugust 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute and good fit"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and nice

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lincoln, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really like these shoes, easy to get on and they wear well."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoe was as expected

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Size, styling and delivery was as promised."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nikey

    PostedAugust 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Looking very nice Price was very reasonable I think my son really like it And it look Good on his feet"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe for School

    PostedAugust 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Jamaica, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son always needs a shoe that can open up on the top because he foot is wide. I find this shoe fits the bill. It is stylish and comfortable and i can't wait to see him use it to go to school. I recommend this website for the quality of its shoes and great price."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneaker, size up!

    PostedMay 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I needed to replace my 2 year old's Nike sneakers and these were cute and reasonably priced. I knew from previous experience that Nike runs small so my advice is to order the next size up, especially if your child is in-between sizes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedMay 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loved the look of these and says they are comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedMay 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: bonne terre missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes, They fit great and look great."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute

    PostedMay 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute, go with everything, easy to get on. Great for the price!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the sneakers. Very light weight. I would recommend these sneakers."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good footwear for little feet

    PostedApril 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a physical therapist and although children's feet grow so quickly, I believe in spending more money for quality, supportive footwear. I prefer to use running-style sneakers, even for little feet.
    These were a bit on the big size since my 20-month-old son is between sizes, but he can walk/run in them just fine. They will fit him soon enough!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, supportive
    Cons: not available in half sizes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedApril 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Plattsburgh, NY
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son has worn these shoes since he has been walking. We have bought them in several different sizes and colors. Great for toddlers."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good shoe for son

    PostedMarch 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just bought these shoes for my 4 year old son. Very happy with them. They are easy for him to get on and off and are reasonably priced."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and functional

    PostedFebruary 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wichita, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my two year old he can fastenand undo the Velcro himself."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice Infant Shoe

    PostedJanuary 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: San Antonio, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It isn't just this shoe that runs about a 1/2 size small - I think in general I have found that Nike runs a bit small. I like the shoe because it isn't heavy and bulky like other infant shoes. My son can run and play without tripping over his shoes like other shoes. The fact that they have velcro vs lace ties is a nice feature - I find that infant shoes with ties don't stay tied no matter what you do. We haven't had them long enough to know how durable they are or how well they are going to stand up to an active boy but they look well made."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Luv them'

    PostedJanuary 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "nice shoe. slightly wide."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    really nise

    PostedJanuary 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: arizona
    Gender: Male
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "good shoes they are really nise
    and my kid like them!!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Dart 9 Infant
    This review is fromKids' Dart 9 Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I love them

    PostedDecember 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia,pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sneaks are dope"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>