Customer reviews for Women's Hayes

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hayes

The sweet and simple Hayes casual flats by Report effortlessly complete any outfit.

  • Faux patent leather upper
  • Smooth lining, cushioned insole
  • Smooth outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.083 / 5
    4.1
     / 
    5
    (12 reviews) 9
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 12 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Hayes
    Review 1 for Women's Hayes
    This review is fromWomen's Hayes.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    practical and stylish

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love these! Only complaint is that the squeeze my toes a bit, but I've only worn them once so far...."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Hayes
    This review is fromWomen's Hayes.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great flats!

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I've been looking for a pair of simple, clean nude flats and I found them with these shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Hayes
    This review is fromWomen's Hayes.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoe!

    PostedApril 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable for being a pointy toe shoe. Break in very easily. Great shoe that goes from day to night."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Hayes
    This review is fromWomen's Hayes.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I've been looking for a nude shoe with a pointy toe for a long time. Most flats are rounded toe which make the foot look aweful so when I saw these I had to get them and I'm glad I did. Good fit since I have narrow feet and great color."
    Pros: nice pointy toe instead of rounded toe
    Cons: not real leather
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Hayes
    This review is fromWomen's Hayes.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Shiny shoes

    PostedMarch 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Aberdeen, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have not worn this shoe just yet but I did try them on a soon as I got them. I felt comfortable in them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Hayes
    This review is fromWomen's Hayes.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are my go-to shoes!

    PostedFebruary 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "For my job I need to look professional but also run around. This is my replacement pair of shoes since I wore out the first one."
    Pros: adorable, comfortable after a few wears, goes with everything.
    Cons: uncomfortable for the first few wears, patent wears off toes easily
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Hayes
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very stylish and pretty

    PostedJanuary 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I needed a flat that had a smooth sole and had searched many sites and found Famous Footwear had a wonderful selection of just what I was looking for and more!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Hayes
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    not comfortable

    PostedNovember 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I was hoping that these would be a good replacement for an every day pair of similair shoes. Not comfortable nor attractive unfortunately so they went back."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Hayes
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Nude Flats

    PostedNovember 3, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Bronxville, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Classic beautiful nude flats that go with everything. Color is true nude, not tan, or pinkish-- very pretty. Overall very comfortable, they do stretch a bit, which for me is good because I have wide feet. The only thing I don't like is that the shoes tend to crease or actually dent towards the top, but it could be because my foot is wide and I have a little extra room in terms of length. But overall-- a beautiful pair of shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Hayes
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    3 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    3.3 / 5
    3.3 / 5
    Quality 
    3.7 / 5
    3.7 / 5
    Style 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3.3 / 5
    Too wide