Customer reviews for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe

Experience the benefits of fringe when it comes to comfy style in your Farrah Fringe Trappe slippers from Minnetonka Moccasin.

  • Suede upper with 360-degree lacing and a tied vamp
  • Moc-stitching and fringe around collar
  • Fleece lining and cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4 / 5
    4
     / 
    5
    (16 reviews) 14
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 16 reviews
    5 Stars
    6
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    1
    14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Review 1 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Too big and clunky makes your feet look like flinstone feet. Even at the great price, totally not worth it. :("
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    SOFT SHOE

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased this shoe as a weekend answer ot jeans in the colder months. It is very soft, fuzzy and comfortable and will be very toasty in the Denver winter months."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute!

    PostedJune 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these slippers, they are very comfortable, the insoles supportive enough to wear all day. They can be worn out of the house with jeans, but they really look like slippers with shorts."
    Pros: house slippers that can double as casual shoes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable, but allow for stretching

    PostedJune 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These slippers are wonderful. I usually wear a 6 1/2, but ordered a 6 and, after some very quick initial stretching, they fit wonderfully. Very warm and have a nice sole on the bottom which makes them perfect for running outside to grab the mail in your slippers!"
    Pros: Comfortable, warm
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THESE SHOES

    PostedApril 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFY!I THOUGHT THEY WOULDNT HAVE MUCH SUPPORT, BUT THEY DO FOR FLAT SHOES!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is very comfortable

    PostedMarch 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Although these slippers are very comfortable they run about 1/2 size small. The only problem is that there are no half sizes for these slippers so definitely order 1 size larger than usual size worn."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    This review is fromWomen's Farrah Fringe Trappe.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable Slipper

    PostedMarch 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Brookfield WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This slipper is very comfortable. I wear a 7.5, so I ordered an 8 - fit is just right. Will purchase this slipper again."
    Cons: need to retighten the bow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love my moccasins!

    PostedDecember 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Minnetonka moccasins are super comfortable as always. They're very cute and super warm! They fit perfect to size, I'd definitely reccommend them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    moccassin

    PostedDecember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "really nice looking shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfy and warm."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedDecember 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Super comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfy & soft!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute moccasins but sizing a bit off

    PostedSeptember 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Cute shoes, but recommend you buy one size larger than you would normally wear. I am a consistent size 8, but my toes are crunched at the end of the shoes and quite uncomfortable. Also, shoes are much wider than expected, but you are able to adjust the width by tightening the lace that goes around the shoe. Overall, super cute style but be careful with sizing."
    Pros: cute good fall color
    Cons: sizing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Farrah Fringe Trappe
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    1 out of 2 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3.5 / 5
    Too wide