Customer reviews for Women's Anaya Mocc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Anaya Mocc

Slide into the strappy B.O.C. Anaya sandals and go through the day in comfort.

  • Strappy leather upper
  • Rolled toe thong post and adjustable buckled strap
  • Smooth lining, cushioned footbed
  • 3/4” platform midsole, traction outsole
  • 2 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.143 / 5
    4.1
     / 
    5
    (14 reviews) 13
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 14 reviews
    5 Stars
    7
    4 Stars
    3
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Anaya Mocc
    Review 1 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great dressy/casual sandal

    PostedAugust 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Centerville, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look good. The color of beige is very natural and doesn't look to pink or gray - nice pretty beige. They are comfy and you can adjust the strap if you need to."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really like these, like all BOC shoes, they look like heels, but don't feel like heels-- very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    love the style

    PostedJune 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This are so cute and a great buy for the price. One problem is my foot slides to the front of the shoe so that can hurt after awhile of walking in them. Other than that they are great. If I can find something that will stop my foot from sliding to the front of the shoe I will be super happy."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Versatile
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals!

    PostedJune 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I received these sandals a week ago and I absolutely love them! They are so comfortable even though I read a review about the buckle bothering someone I can't even feel it. These sandals because of the neutral color go with everything. I am wishing I ordered a second pair for later use because I love them so much but my size sold out very quickly so I am on a wait list. I would highly recommend these cute and comfortable sandals!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Another Great BOC Sandal

    PostedMay 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like the style of this sandal, understated but able to be dressed up. The heel height is perfect for capris or shorts, and the color is neutral and can be worn with a variety of outfits. The sandal itself is comfortable as well. I can see myself getting a lot of use out of it for a long time."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really cute comfortable sandal

    PostedApril 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "BOC is one of my favorite brands. Always so comfortable, and this sandal is no exception. Really cute too. Has a good heel height too, not too high, but not flat either. This is a sandal that looks good with jeans, capris, whatever."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedApril 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Back strap cause discomfort. Love the look but returned them :("
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Cushioning
    Cons: Uncomfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    -1point
    0of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Good shoe, but not for me...

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbia, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the look of this shoe, and I love the comfort of BOC, but unfortunately these fit me a bit funny. Ultimately, I didn't like the look of the heel on me and wanted to go with something a little more stylish. I would still recommend though!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!!!

    PostedApril 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sandals!!! They are very comfortable, neutral and go with everything. They run true to size too. Very cute....what more could you ask for : )"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfortable

    PostedMarch 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super nice shoe! Fits like a glove . Perfect heel height for me with jeans and shorts. Love the Neutral color option. Makes my legs look longer and being 5 4" I can use the extra illusion."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love this Brand

    PostedMarch 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have another pair of boc sandals that I have practically worn out so when I saw these I had to order them. Hasn't been warm enough to wear these yet but I love the look and I am sure they will soon become one of my favorites."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    This review is fromWomen's Anaya Mocc.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfy shoes

    PostedMarch 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Watertown, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boc shoes are very comfortable shoes. You don't need a lot of time to break them in. They are comfortable from the first day you put them on. I would highly recommend them."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Anaya Mocc
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    These shoes are uncomfortable

    PostedSeptember 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love the look of this shoe, and the heel height was perfect. However, they are very uncomfortable and pinch your feet where the metal buckle lies. I plan to return them tomorrow. Sooooo disappointed!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes, Difficult to Walk In
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Anaya Mocc
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2 / 5
    Too wide