Customer reviews for Men's Doors

Men's Doors

Kick it in style with the casual Doors boots from Madden.

  • Faux leather upper with strap and ring accent and overlay detail
  • Inner side zip on 5 3/4” shaft
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.478 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (23 reviews) 20
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 23 reviews
    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Doors
    Review 1 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    happy feet

    PostedJune 30, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This purchase was a gift. Inside looks comfy and they look good."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Madden Men's Doors

    PostedMay 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Bought for my hubby. He likes them. Will use them when riding scooter/motorcycle. A lil snug for medium width but im sure with time will break in fine."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome pair

    PostedJanuary 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love this pair of boots. After wearing them for 1 day, they have shaped up to my feet and are really comfortable and support my ankles."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Decent quality for price

    PostedDecember 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Springfield, MA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are a little stiff to break-in but after that are a good boot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great men's boots for either casual or work

    PostedDecember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are a great alternative to gym shoes on the weekends and dress shoes in the office. During the winter months, they keep your feet warmer and you can still be in style."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boot

    PostedDecember 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great, nice looking boots"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Product true to description

    PostedDecember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Color was on target. Comfortable for longer periods, wearable with jeans or dress pants."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Value

    PostedDecember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Great value for the money."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice boots

    PostedNovember 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Had never owner a pair of "zipper" boots before but these are very comfortable. Fit well and really like the sole of the boot."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and Comfy

    PostedOctober 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love this pair of boots. It's not overly chunky, and can work for casual day to day occasions the best. I actually rebought this because I owned it before however my Dad accidentally threw them out when doing some spring cleaning. I was upset, but finally came across them here and was ecstatic to see at the time it was on sale and cheaper than competitor sites too! Overall, great boot, it's comfy and easy to wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really like

    PostedMarch 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Everett, WA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So far these are holding up great for the price. I have worn them 5-6 days a week all day for the last couple of weeks and they still feel & look great. I really like toe...it's a little more square instead of round which makes them look more stylish."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boot!

    PostedJanuary 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Boots are comfortable and look great with jeans or can even go dressier. Had several compliments on them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great Boot

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice looking boot, but if you have small ankles they might feel a little lose to you."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Shaft too Large
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good looking shoes!

    PostedDecember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wayne, New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought the shoes for my boyfriend, and I love every time he wears them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Shaft too Small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm glad I bought these boots. They were a great price and great quality!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Boots

    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The boots were great! Nice material and fits well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stunning boots

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very nice boots ... Comfortable and durable.will purchase again."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    skip these!

    PostedApril 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm not totally opposed to faux leather shoes; but these just don't quite cut the mustard. They feel cheap; and, in fact, I had to return them because the stitching came out at the toe."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Doors
    This review is fromMen's Doors.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Massapequa, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very soft and a very comfortable boot."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Doors
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fantastic boot

    PostedNovember 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Western Massachusetts
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable boot that can be used for casual or semi-casual occasions. The top shaft isn't too wide for my narrow lower calves (runner's legs and all that) and the zipper is effective."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 next>>