Customer reviews for Men's Endow

Men's Endow

Lace up luxurious comfort for the day with the Endow dress oxfords from Dockers.

  • Leather upper with a lace-up front and stitching detail
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible midsole and traction outsole
  • 1 1/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.283 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (92 reviews) 65
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 92 reviews
    5 Stars
    48
    4 Stars
    33
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    5
    82 of 92(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Endow
    Review 1 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Fit great!

    PostedAugust 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Wichita, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my son, and he said they fit great in length and width."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Beware - heels are not solid rubber

    PostedAugust 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes about 3 months ago, and wore them a few times a week, and on the occasional walk during lunch. About two months after I got them, the heel started to break down. Upon inspection, it became clear that the heal is not solid rubber. There are "air chambers" within the heel, I assume to make them more comfortable. The problem with that is that they wear out prematurely. I have a brown pair, as well, and it's only a matter of time before they fail too. Seriously disappointed as I have always liked Dockers shoes."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: bad heel design
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoe

    PostedAugust 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Dockers is a name to trust. Comfort and fit are true to size and style is there"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedAugust 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These Dockers shoes are comfortable and hold up very well."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fits like a Glove

    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these shoes to work. I need something comfortable and these are exactly that!! I love the style and they are excellent in quality. They are great to walk in and are a professional looking shoe for a work environment. I will be buying these types of shoes from this retailer for many years to come."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is a great buy

    PostedJune 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: OH
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is attractive, comfortable, true to size and very affordably priced."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedJune 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Del Rio, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these to wear with a slim blue suit to my wedding. They are stylish, comfortable, and the color is very accurate in the pictures."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedJune 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very satisfied with these shoes. I wore them to a conference and worked well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Wear to Work

    PostedMay 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Miami, FL
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I purchased these shoes about two years ago for work (retail). I'm on my feet ALL DAY constantly moving. I purchased these shoes to take out of the box and wear to work immediately and they were GREAT. Comfortable, broke-in very easy and looked great in a suit. I have these shoes on replenishment every 7-10 months. They last great with a quick polish brush.
    I recently (7 months ago) purchased a new pair and yesterday the heel split right off the shoe, first time that has every happened. Luckily I saved my previous pair, that are still lasting great. This must be a fluke pair as they have been great. Going out today to pick up another pair.
    I recommend these shoes to the price conscious consumer who wants comfort and durability.
    The only funny thing I noticed in each pair; I double knot my laces and each time the laces find their way between the shoe and the top of my foot only of the left shoe, weird."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Cons: hanging laces slip into the shoe.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Value

    PostedApril 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable shoe for a shoe of this type. Received several compliments on them. I would buy again and recommend to other professionals."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfort/style/value

    PostedMarch 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoe has great style and comfort at a very reasonable price. Plus, Dockers soles are thick and well made so as not to wear out quickly. Due to box toe, order
    half size smaller than your normal size.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice looking

    PostedFebruary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Paul MN
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great to wear for work but also for going out on the night. A great buy."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoe

    PostedJanuary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice shoes. Comfortable and durable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dress shoe was perfect

    PostedJanuary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This style met the expectation of my son. Good style and workmanship and goes well with his suit."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Awful

    PostedJanuary 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver, CO
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As a working professional, I've been buying dress shoes for the last 10 years. Literally the second time I wore these shoes the leather started chaffing off the toes badly. I've never had another dress shoe show such wear after what was truly 1+ use. The associate suggested that their store has had bad luck with Dockers dress shoes as well. I would not consider buying another pair of Dockers in the future."
    Cons: Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good product

    PostedJanuary 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "good looking
    comfortable
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedDecember 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great comfort."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoes

    PostedDecember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great functional Comfortable shoes, get these and your day will e better!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedDecember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Grove City, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sre my husbands favorite black go to shoes for everyday wear"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedDecember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe looks great the leather is very soft and flexible."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 4 next>>