Customer reviews for Men's Endow

Men's Endow

Lace up luxurious comfort for the day with the Endow dress oxfords from Dockers.

  • Leather upper with a lace-up front and stitching detail
  • Soft lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible midsole and traction outsole
  • 1 1/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.287 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (80 reviews) 56
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 80 reviews
    5 Stars
    43
    4 Stars
    27
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    5
    71 of 80(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Endow
    Review 1 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Value

    PostedApril 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable shoe for a shoe of this type. Received several compliments on them. I would buy again and recommend to other professionals."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfort/style/value

    PostedMarch 12, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoe has great style and comfort at a very reasonable price. Plus, Dockers soles are thick and well made so as not to wear out quickly. Due to box toe, order
    half size smaller than your normal size.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice looking

    PostedFebruary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: St. Paul MN
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great to wear for work but also for going out on the night. A great buy."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Shoe

    PostedJanuary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice shoes. Comfortable and durable."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dress shoe was perfect

    PostedJanuary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This style met the expectation of my son. Good style and workmanship and goes well with his suit."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Awful

    PostedJanuary 23, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Denver, CO
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As a working professional, I've been buying dress shoes for the last 10 years. Literally the second time I wore these shoes the leather started chaffing off the toes badly. I've never had another dress shoe show such wear after what was truly 1+ use. The associate suggested that their store has had bad luck with Dockers dress shoes as well. I would not consider buying another pair of Dockers in the future."
    Cons: Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good product

    PostedJanuary 21, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "good looking
    comfortable
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedDecember 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great comfort."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoes

    PostedDecember 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great functional Comfortable shoes, get these and your day will e better!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedDecember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Grove City, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sre my husbands favorite black go to shoes for everyday wear"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe

    PostedDecember 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe looks great the leather is very soft and flexible."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best shoes for comfort and style!

    PostedDecember 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have this pair in black and brown and an extra brown pair because I have never found a shoe that complements business casual to every day attire. ANDThey offer great support since I'm on my feet walking around a lot."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my husband. He loves them they fit great!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great pair of comfortable work shoes...

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Couldn't be more happy with my purchase of this pair of shoes. Probably the most comfortable pair of dress shoes I've ever had."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Sole cracked where the heel and sole meet

    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes approximately one year ago, along with another pair made by another manufacturer. I recently discovered the sole cracked where the sole and heel meet. I wear the shoes approximately ten times a month. The majority of the time my occupation requires very little walking. I work in a hospital environment where the floor surfaces are covered in carpeting or vinyl flooring. Although I like the style of the shoes and found them to be very comfortable, I'm disappointed by the fact the soles cracked. I had the same problem with the competitor's shoe I purchased on the same date."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: sole cracked where the heel and sole meet.
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Dress shoes

    PostedDecember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these for work. Very comfortable and look professional."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Basic dress shoe

    PostedNovember 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice every day work shoe. But a little too casual for me when A dress shoe is required for dress-up occasions; not shiny enough."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boise, Idaho
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I now have two pairs of this shoe. One in black, one in tan. They are a great shoe for the price. Very professional looking while also being extremely comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfortable Shoe

    PostedNovember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable shoe that looks great too."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Men's Endow
    This review is fromMen's Endow.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    this is a comfortable shoe

    PostedOctober 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this is a stylish, comfortable shoe at an affordable price."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>