Customer reviews for Women's JASMINE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's JASMINE

Button up your dress look with the Jasmine booties from Me Too.

  • Suede upper with button and overlay accents
  • Inner side zip with fold-over collar
  • Soft lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.316 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (19 reviews) 17
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 19 reviews
    5 Stars
    9
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's JASMINE
    Review 1 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    just right

    PostedOctober 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We ordered these for my daughter's wedding, for her brides maids, and they loved them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    New Style

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I always wear tall boots as I've never found a pair of short ones that I like. These boots were perfect and I'm very happy with them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute booties!

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Syracuse, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These booties were a little higher than I expected, but so cute that I kept them anyway. They are nicer than the picture and look great with skirts and dresses."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I loved these shoes!!

    PostedSeptember 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "they're high but they're alao so comfortable to walk on that i didnt feel i was wearing heels all day. Super comfy, i love the style, they go with pretty much everything, it's a good purchase :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are exactly like the picture."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Heels tooooooooo high!!!!

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My feet hurt........But they look nice......so......a little bit twisted about whether or not to recommend this product....."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Not Bad and SUPER CUTE!

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I bought these because I had been eyeing them for FOREVER and finally got the chance to purchase with the BOGO. I love the way that they look (minus the funny little half-seam across the toes). They look adorable with jeans and are great paired with black tights and dresses for fall/winter. (I'm short so the short boot with the black tights helps make me look a little taller!) The only complaint is that I wear a 7.5 and I usually order true to size, and these feel like they're slipping off of my heel when I walk, which is a little disconcerting, so I'll have to return them and get a half size smaller. But overall, I adore how they look and will be making good use of them throughout this coming cold season!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Hot Hot Hot

    PostedSeptember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "When I saw these, I just knew I had to have them. So stylish. Look great with jeans or a dress or skirt. Comfortable. Might just be new favorites and I do have a lot to choose from. LOL"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    FaBULous!

    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "When I saw this boot I had to have it. The picture doesn't do it justice! And the comfort level is great. I would definitely recommend this purchase!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Product is just ok

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I didn't think that the shoes were comfortable."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe!

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love this shoe! It is very well made, very comfortable, and not too high. I wore these shoes for an 8 hour shift that consisted of a lot of standing, walking, and climbing stairs and they did not make my feet hurt like most heels do. The only thing is they do run a teeny tiny bit on the small size. If you plan on wearing thick socks with them, then get at least a half size bigger. I kept mine because I bought these to wear with skirts and dresses which I wear with very thin socks. Anyway, overall a very comfortable shoe!"
    Pros: Comfortable, well made, super cute, not a high heel
    Cons: a little bit small (half size)
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    likes

    PostedAugust 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very concur. Will recommend. I liked these shoes will go well with straight leg jeans"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for dressing up jeans, skirts and with dress pants. Comfortable enough to wear all day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's JASMINE
    This review is fromWomen's JASMINE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great and stylish

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect show for fall and winter! I can't wait to wear them with jeans and leggings !!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's JASMINE
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute booties but annoying seam

    PostedJanuary 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Kingstown, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these cute boots for my daughter but need to return them due to a seam on the top of the foot. The material and design were perfect but where the seam hit her foot was not comfortable. The seam was rather annoying and chose to look for another pair."
    Pros: very cute
    Cons: not as comfortable
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's JASMINE
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 31, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really nice shoe. Bought online. Just as pictured."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's JASMINE
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I love these boots!

    PostedDecember 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are great, perfect... just what I wanted!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's JASMINE
    Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    1 out of 2 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide