Customer reviews for Women's Neria

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Neria

Let the casual Neria clogs from Crocs hug your feet and give you a comfortable walk.

  • Croslite™ upper with ventilation and logo detail
  • Compressed EVA insole
  • Croslite™ traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    3.859 / 5
    3.9
     / 
    5
    (149 reviews) 140
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 149 reviews
    5 Stars
    70
    4 Stars
    37
    3 Stars
    11
    2 Stars
    13
    1 Star
    18
    135 of 149(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Neria
    Review 1 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Shoes for my mother!

    PostedJune 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Greensboro, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my mom. She has looked all over for some crocs that fit. She finally found them!!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    always comfy

    PostedApril 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "true to croc's, these are a lightweight comfortable shoe that in my opinion has a much more nice style than the traditional croc. I needed a waterproof slip on and this does the trick"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable...especially on hard flooring.

    PostedMarch 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is perfect if you spend a lot of time on your feet. You can spend several hours on your feet, even on a concrete floor, and not have any foot or leg pain."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lightweight and comfortable!

    PostedFebruary 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm on my feet all day in a kitchen and have spent lots of money on different pairs of shoes. This one keeps me going! Lightweight and comfortable, I can handle a 14 hour day easily."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    good shoe

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: crystal lake,il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these for my daughter who is a waitress and these worked well for her."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Like features

    PostedDecember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston,TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very good shoes for outdoor, working in garden or washing car. if get dirty just rinse off"
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Overall, I love the shoes.

    PostedDecember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hegins, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "Shoes look great and feel comfortable for size but they are too wide, even with socks. Does this shoe not come in a slightly narrower size? For people with wide feet, these would be wonderful."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: too wide
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy shoes

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for everyday everywhere use! Got the size 9 even though I am a 91/2, these are a perfect fit! Love the slip on and slip off conveince!
    Would recommend to all who are on their feet a lot or need to walk long distances, especially into work! Wipe clean with damp cloth, so these can be worn in any type of weather!
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cool lookin' Croc!

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Lavon, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Looks like clogs, in the comfort of Crocs!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Work crocs

    PostedApril 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Gainesville, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Perfect color, good fit, a little large in length and width. Would recommend."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Cons: loose, larger than expected
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I already have a brown pair of this style and loved them. They are a little roomier than I expected (but I already knew that since I already had a pair), but that worked well in my third trimester of pregnancy with my swollen feet. I also work with animals and find they are very easy to clean and very comfortable. The only downside is that they could more breathable."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: not very breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Fit's weird on wide feet!

    PostedApril 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are hard to fit my wide feet. The length seems off and they make a suction type sound when you walk in them. I usually wear Croc flip flops all the time and love them but I was unhappy with these and returned them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: hard to fit wide feet
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: georgia,usa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "very comfortable! definitely recommend these shoes. only con i have is the back of shoe does not come up high enough on the back of my heel so they wear kind of like flip flops almost."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Gotta love Crocs

    PostedMarch 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My first pair of Crocs and I love them! I have to admit they do make a little weird noise when you walk in them but I don't care. Just a warning your heel does shift in these shoes, takes a little time getting used to it."
    Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these

    PostedFebruary 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They run a little big, but overall i love them. So comfy, i stand on my feet all day and my feet don't hurt at all. I loved it so much i bought one for my mother in law."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Neria
    This review is fromWomen's Neria.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Comfortable Shoe

    PostedFebruary 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "This is a very comfortable shoe but it does run slightly wide. If you are a 1/2 size order a size down."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Neria
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good buy

    PostedDecember 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Md
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very comfortable, runs alil big and makes a funny noise as walking. But super light weight and cute!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Cons: makes noise
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Neria
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I can't believe they're crocs!

    PostedNovember 26, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are very stylish and comfortable. They are a little noisy because they are designed with extra room in the heel for some reason, and therefore my heel slides in and out of them as I walk. However, I do not feel like I am walking "out" of them and I am probably the only one that notices any noise. I also like that they have a liner inside the shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Neria
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy

    PostedOctober 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so light and comfy...effortless ambulation. Easy on the body when on your feet all day."
    Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Neria
    Based on the average of (130) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    3.8 / 5
    3.8 / 5
    117 out of 130 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    5.6 / 5
    5.6 / 5
    Quality 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    Style 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.8 / 5
    Too wide