Customer reviews for Women's Darla

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Darla

Step out in the comfortable and sporty Darla boots from Eurostep.

  • Faux leather upper with overlay and stitching details
  • Inner side zip on 5 1/4” shaft
  • Padded fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole with 1 1/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    3.846 / 5
    3.8
     / 
    5
    (13 reviews) 12
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 13 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    3
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Darla
    Review 1 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect winter bootie

    PostedNovember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: sherwood oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great cute bootie..perfect for winter! Fits great and comfy too!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Too Narrow for My Feet

    PostedNovember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Spokane, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I read the reviews of these boots and was excited to try them, knowing there was a chance they wouldn't fit. I ordered from the website because they were not available in the store. I loved the style, but unfortunately, they didn't fit. They were much too narrow for my wide feet...so narrow that my feet hurt when I tried them on. I returned them to the store."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Cons: too narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boots!

    PostedOctober 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I usually have to wear a Wide but these boots fit in a B width. Stylish & comfortable!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedSeptember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots run about a half size too big. The material looked cheap and the boot made my top of my foot look really wide. They are going to have to go back."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Shoe looks a little funny

    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "the front of the shoe doesnt look to nice it looks like it was sewn wrong."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    I like the style but the shoe is not true to size

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I really like the look, with bootcut jeans these shoes woud be perfect, but they are VERY narrow and small."
    Pros: Stylish, Durable
    Cons: Shaft too Small
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Good Boot for Price

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Very stiff on bottom and a little wide for me."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super comfortable!!!!

    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am a huge fan of the Eurostep line. I have purchased different styles over the last few years and LOVE each of them. Comfort along with style are the biggest reasons I keep shopping for the Eurostep brand."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boot

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: San Antonio, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear boots all the time even to work. These boots look great with work clothes."
    Pros: Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Darla
    This review is fromWomen's Darla.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: LAS VEGAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I just Love the boot, even though it is not the season for them. I
    have tried them on and wore them around the house.
    A GREAT ITEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Darla
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Salt Lake City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear these boots about every other day during the week to work and find them to be reasonably comfortable. I wouldn't want to have to walk long distances in them, however, as there isn't much heel support inside the shoe. I like the style and have found that I need to wear socks that rise above the top of the shaft in order to eliminate chafing of my legs by the boot shaft. But it works out ok."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Darla
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Loved the style, the heal height, the prize. Was too narrow and thus somewhat uncomfortable. Had to return to store."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Darla
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide