Customer reviews for Women's Peak

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Peak

Sweet and stylish, the Peak ankle boots from Eurostep will make you feel warm and look cool.

  • Suede upper with laced-through tie and faux fur trim
  • 7” shaft height with padded fabric lining and footbed
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.083 / 5
    4.1
     / 
    5
    (12 reviews) 11
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 12 reviews
    5 Stars
    6
    4 Stars
    3
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    1
    10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Peak
    Review 1 for Women's Peak
    This review is fromWomen's Peak.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice boots

    PostedNovember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Detroit,mi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable boots ."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: goood
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Peak
    This review is fromWomen's Peak.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    PostedNovember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Mn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got the boot and could not get one of the boots on. The opening and give in the boot was not real good. I had to really tug and I finally got one on the other one i could not get on. So I had to return them."
    Cons: Shaft too Small
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Peak
    This review is fromWomen's Peak.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    comfortable and warm

    PostedNovember 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are very comfortable and very warm. We live in Seattle and city walking even when it rains is no problem for these cozy boots."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Peak
    This review is fromWomen's Peak.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    love boots

    PostedNovember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are great. I bought the same style last year, these are just a touch different. Very comfy and stylish."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Peak
    This review is fromWomen's Peak.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved this boots. It is really comfortable. I can wear it all day long."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Peak
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fantastic dress winter boot

    PostedApril 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado Springs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot looked amazing with skirts and dress pants but was an actual snow boot that was snuggly and comfortable. Just love this boot!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Peak
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedJanuary 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I recommend going up a half size so you can get in and out of them comfortably since there are no buttons or zips. May be a problem for those with a high instep. They are very comfortable, I even wore them all day the first time and had no problems. Style is great and fun. Don't expect to keep toes too warm if you are going to be out in weather under 30F, there isn't much insulation. Great for every day wear."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Peak
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Nice Looking

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I haven't worn them, yet, but I am disappointed that they don't have the same type of arch support as a couple of pairs of EUROstep Shoes that I own. That's what I was looking for :-("
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Peak
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedDecember 16, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: laveen, az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i got it for my daughter, who doesn't like uggs. she loved it in store, loved it online, loved it when she got it."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Peak
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable and stylish

    PostedNovember 29, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the "Ugg" style of boot but really don't like the sloppy way they fit my foot. These boots are more tapered and flattering to my foot."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Peak
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedNovember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "While I liked the look and quality of these boots they just weren't comfortable for my sensitive feet (hammertoes) so I returned them for a different pair. As usual, Famous Footwear made the process very simple and applied the original coupon to the second pair even though the date had gone by."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction, Stylish
    Cons: not comfortable for my feet
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Peak
    Based on 1 ratings-only review
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    1 out of 1 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide