Customer reviews for Women's Fahrenheit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fahrenheit

Keep warm and stylish in the cooler weather with the Fahrenheit boots from Skechers.

  • Cable knit upper with suede trim and snaps for a fold-over option
  • 11” shaft, 12” circumference
  • Soft lining, cushioned footbed
  • Foam midsole, rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.598 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (87 reviews) 75
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 87 reviews
    5 Stars
    57
    4 Stars
    25
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    84 of 87(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Fahrenheit
    Review 1 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    super cute

    PostedJanuary 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Cute boots. My daughter loves them. !!!!!!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great boot

    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Love these boots. Only complaint is they aren't real snug through the ankle and leg. Would have liked to see them fit a little more snug, other than that, very comfy, really cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product is just like the picture and how it was suppose to be. Great boot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like the color of the shoe. I like the good soul on the bottom, very cute style. I like the lanth of the boot mostly I like that its very soft on the endside and outside."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedOctober 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my pre-teen daughter. She is rough on her shoes and these are holding up well. Fit nicely on her but she tends to run a little wide."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them!!!!!!!!!!! Will be buying another pair!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great fall boots!

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Love that you can wear these boots up or down depending on the outfit you are wearing!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedOctober 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They don't button/zip all the way down, so I found them hard to get on. Super warm boots but they are clunky."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfy

    PostedOctober 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wore these shoes for the first time the other day and they were ultra comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Quality Control Issue

    PostedOctober 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Eugene, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these boots for a vacation in Colorado. I got the boots on a Saturday and my trip is Wednesday. The boots are perfect in every way, except they are missing a button on the top right boot. The left boot is fine but with a missing button they are unwearable. Thanks Famous Footwear. My only choice is return them in store and try to find something else. I cannot have these boots in time for my trip."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love this boot!

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was very happy to get this boot. They fit true to size and are very comfortable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cozy, cute, functional

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very warm, very comfortable and very cute. As a young mom with young kids, I wanted something easy to slip on when I'm out and about during Minnesota winters! These are perfect!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love them!

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots, they are so cute and super comfy!! looking forward to the weather getting colder so I can wear them more often!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These shoes are so cozy!

    PostedAugust 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i really love these shoes, they're cute, affordable, fun to wear, warm and you won't regret buying them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love this shoe from first sight

    PostedAugust 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Quick delivery. Great condition. Perfect fit!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Buy!!

    PostedAugust 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They are a good quality and very warm and comfy. I would buy these again."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "GREAT BOOTS"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute!!

    PostedJuly 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love, love, love these boots. Cute and comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedJuly 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sketcher boots!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Fahrenheit
    This review is fromWomen's Fahrenheit.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Boots!!

    PostedJuly 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I recently purchased these in grey at a steal...very comfortable and goes great with leggings or skinny jeans. I would recommend these to anyone looking for comfort and style."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>