Customer reviews for Women's Caroline

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Caroline

Adorn your feet in flowers with the Caroline dress flats from ZIGI SOHO.

  • Faux suede upper with fabric and rhinestone flower accents on vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.692 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (13 reviews) 10
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 13 reviews
    5 Stars
    9
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Caroline
    Review 1 for Women's Caroline
    This review is fromWomen's Caroline.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    beautiful shoe

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Audubon, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bnought these for my daughter and she loves them so much i think i will have to pry them off her feet and they are beautiful! Really classy thanks for another great pair of shoes"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Caroline
    This review is fromWomen's Caroline.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Wedding Shoes

    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pa.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Got these shoes for my daughter's weddng. Liked the style and comfort for a long day on your feet."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Caroline
    This review is fromWomen's Caroline.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Zigi Soho

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pueblo, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been coveting this shoe for quite some time and when I finally bought it, I was so glad I did! It fits like a glove for my shoe, very light weight and absolutely chic! I love that I can wear it as a dressy casual or with my business clothes for professional outings. I LOVE these shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Caroline
    This review is fromWomen's Caroline.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy shoes

    PostedAugust 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really loved how I can wee the shoes for work but also wear them to a wedding."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Caroline
    This review is fromWomen's Caroline.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So cute & comfortable ..

    PostedMarch 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Folsom, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so versatile. I originally purchased them for a special occasion but, because they are also very comfortable, wear them with just about everything. The fit is true to size & width. Have gotten many compliments even when I'm not wearing them, in fact, my daughter & sister have also purchased a pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Caroline
    This review is fromWomen's Caroline.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Sparkly!!!!

    PostedMarch 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute and fun. A diamond fell off but I superglued it back on. Nothing pinches or rubs like cheap flats can tend to do. Recommend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Caroline
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Beautiful shoes!

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Green Bay, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are even more gorgeous in person than they are online. I was more pleased than I expected to be!"
    Pros: very sparkly
    Cons: cannot be worn in wisconsin's winter weather
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Caroline
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Shoes!

    PostedNovember 20, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these shoes online and they came with a broken gem. I took them into the store and they exchanged them for me with no hassle! The new ones are fine and comfy. I wear them to work with black pants and a dress shirt often."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Caroline
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 12, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is cute and fits perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Caroline
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this shoe has a great look

    PostedOctober 7, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Southern Girl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love the shoe and the way it looks on the foot, would recommend to friends."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Caroline
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    3 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Quality 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Style 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3.3 / 5
    Too wide