Customer reviews for Women's Delight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Delight

Stylish and sassy, the Delight knee-high boots from G by Guess are sure to grab attention.

  • Faux leather upper with decorative outer zip and functional inner zip, dual instep straps
  • 15” slouchy shaft, 14 1/2” circumference
  • 1” platform midsole, traction outsole
  • 4 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.231 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (13 reviews) 9
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 13 reviews
    5 Stars
    4
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Delight
    Review 1 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Beauty can be painful

    PostedDecember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoe fits perfectly, and they look absolutely amazing. They were the exact height that I wanted. However, they become fairly uncomfortable after an hour or so. The beauty is definitely worth the pain though."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not happy

    PostedSeptember 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Liked boots but were to tight around the calf."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These boots rock!

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these so much. Fit like a glove. HOT!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Sadly, didn't fit my calves

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I absolutely LOVE Guess' designs... unfortunately I could not zip these boots up even a little. I have large calves... so if you're in the same boat, these are not the boots for you. I think that even if you calves that are average size, these boots would still be too small. They are super cute though..."
    Pros: sexy style
    Cons: Shaft too Small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes but...

    PostedAugust 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "If you have big calfs you have to measure them before purchasing because even though they fit my feet perfectly, I couldn't zip them over my calf. However the style is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend to a friend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    GOOOD SHTUFF

    PostedAugust 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, Commack
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Overall i loved these shoes. As soon as i saw them I was dying to have them. Unfortunately i had to return them because they were alil too big in the leg for me. I definitely recommend a friend to rock these!"
    Pros: hott
    Cons: expensive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfy and cute

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just received my boots, didn't get a chance to wear them out yet but like them a lot so far, they are very comfortable and cute."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super cute and sexy!

    PostedApril 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chandler, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Delight
    This review is fromWomen's Delight.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Sassy

    PostedApril 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am very pleased with these boots. They look just like the photo, and are just what I expected. Two items for consideration, the heels are VERY high and skinny just like the photo so not for the rookie heel-wearer; also the upper (calf-portion) of the boot is quite slim with no give. These are boots for thin legs.
    Over-all super cute keepers.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Delight
    Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.5 / 5
    4.5 / 5
    4 out of 4 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    3.7 / 5
    3.7 / 5
    Quality 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide