Customer reviews for Kids' Cohesion 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Cohesion 4

The Saucony Cohesion 4 trail running shoe makes it easy for her to get adventurous with her running.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper
  • Padded collar and tongue, removable cushioned insole
  • Foam midsole, rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.59 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (39 reviews) 29
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 39 reviews
    5 Stars
    26
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Review 1 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loved these!!

    PostedOctober 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought these for a great price for our 6 yo daughter. She loved the sneakers!! Will definitely be buying from famous footwear again!!!!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Sneaks!

    PostedOctober 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great sneakers for my daughter. She LOVES them, and mommy LOVED the sale price! Def great purchase."
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Aurora, NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these for my granddaughter and se loved them. They work great for PE at school, she said that her ankles don't hurt when she stops quick, I take this to mean that they have great support."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is great for kids!

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Highlands Ranch, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter just received this shoe a week ago and has worn them every day since. These shoes are great for kids who are hard on their shoes because of the color and durability. My daughter hasn't complained about any discomfort at all."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedOctober 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "My 6 year old daughter loves these shoes and she usually prefers non-athletic shoes. They are comfortable and seem to be sturdy...so far!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    great shoe

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter 3 and 1/2 loves these shoes. they look and feel good on her feet"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    THis shoe is adorable

    PostedAugust 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: ogden utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loved these shoes, they look great as well as fit good to slim feet"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoe!

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: El Paso , Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daugthers love these shoes! They say they feel great and they fit well. Good support and they hold up to the rough way kids wear shoes.
    This is our third pair.
    "
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is good for little girls

    PostedJuly 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter. She loves them and wears them everyday. She loved the color and she says they are comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughter loved them

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter absolutely loved these shoes. She picked them out online and i ordered them. They fit her great and she wants to wear them every day."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great fit!

    PostedMarch 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted something with good support for my daughter. I wear Saucony myself, so thought I would try them for her - it is a perfect fit! I will definitely purchase Saucony for her again."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    my daughter loved these shoes

    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter got these for Christmas and she loved them. They fit well and are easy for her to handle on her on."
    Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Price and Style

    PostedJanuary 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Carlsbad, CA
    Gender: Male
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My child loves to wear her Sauconys. They hold up very well under kid's abuse. They are also not gaudy with shining lights, giltter and other media-inspired styling features which are forced upon our children."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Nice shoe for the money

    PostedFebruary 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Naperville, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfortable and good support."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    This review is fromKids' Cohesion 4.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedJanuary 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Reading pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my daughter and when I got a second pair a 1/2 size larger there really was not a difference. I had to go up an entire size. She has wide feet and found them to be fine."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes, our second pair

    PostedNovember 14, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes, they really last, and my daughter loves how comfortable they are. These are our second pair and we may buy another!"
    Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Comfortable

    PostedOctober 31, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes!!! They are very comfortable for her to wear and wide enough for her feet. She loves the colors!!! They are her new favorite shoes!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice pair of shoes!

    PostedOctober 26, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Yukon, OK
    Gender: Male
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter has enjoyed these sporty pair of running shoes, she loves the colors and the breathable mesh makes her feet cooler.
    They have recommended New Balance and Saucony for their arch support, as she tends to pronate inwards. Very happy with purchase."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable, arch supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!!

    PostedOctober 4, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a perfect fit for my daughter. She says they are very comfortable to workout in."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Cohesion 4
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedSeptember 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: wyoming
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "She loves these for tennis and running."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>