Customer reviews for Women's Malvina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Malvina

Sport some corporate casual cute with these Malvina casual slip-ons by Natural Soul.

  • Fabric and faux patent leather upper with decorative vamp strap and buckle
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 3/4” wedge heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.182 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (11 reviews) 8
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 11 reviews
    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Malvina
    Review 1 for Women's Malvina
    This review is fromWomen's Malvina.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Gives Blisters

    PostedJuly 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Panama City, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this shoe because it looks great, but unfortunately it does not fit as well as I expected for a Naturalizer product. This shoe is sized big and within 5-10 min of walking in them, both of my pinky toes were hurting and I got blisters."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: Chafes
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Malvina
    This review is fromWomen's Malvina.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and padded insole. Great for casual wear either at work or out at night."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Malvina
    This review is fromWomen's Malvina.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great looking shoe. Very stylish for a flat."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Malvina
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are comfy shoes, but were slightly too big so my feet slid around a bit when I wore them. But they are "flats" and still super cute, so it's something I can overlook."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Malvina
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedJanuary 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "I typically wear a 6.5, which I ordered & needed to return for a 6. This is rare for me, as if anything i typically go up a size. So, I'd have to say these definitely run big...though more in width than in length. Otherwise, a great, comfy shoe! Just what I was looking for!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Malvina
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes! So cute!

    PostedDecember 3, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am really happy with these shoes. I was scared to buy them, because I have brought shoes before with a rounded toe and the toe box cut into the top of my toes and really hurt my feet. Not so with these, they have plenty of room and are very comfortable. They are perfect for wearing to work and stay comfortable all day long."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Malvina
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    beautiful

    PostedSeptember 27, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Just what I wanted!"
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Malvina
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice shoe for the office

    PostedSeptember 2, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "This is a nice comfortable shoe for the office especially if you are on your feet a lot during the day, A very professional style."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Malvina
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    3.7 / 5
    3.7 / 5
    3 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.7 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide