Customer reviews for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant

When she wants big kid style with little kid ease, get her the Endurance Trainer athletic shoes from Nike.

  • Mesh upper with elastic laces and a Velcro® instep strap
  • Mesh lining, cushioned insole
  • Non-marking rubber outsole with flex grooves
  • Overall Rating:
    4.343 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (35 reviews) 30
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 35 reviews
    5 Stars
    18
    4 Stars
    13
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    Review 1 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    too small!

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: nashville, ar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I ordered these for my daughter.I didn't try them on her because I assumed they would be too long since she is only in a 3 now.I put them on her for the first time today and they wouldn't fit! They are too slender from top to bottom. She doesn't have a thick foot but they wouldn't fit. All of her other shoes fit the thickness of her foot and they are smsller sizes. I'm upset because I threw away the return slip and all of the packing stuff so now I have a pair of shoes that haven't ever been worn that we can't use. :( Overall they are a cute pair of shoes and seem like they're made well just too small."
    Cons: too small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute n comfy

    PostedJune 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Ordered these for my daughter that has wide feet trying to help wear actual gym shoes and fit her perfect!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for balance

    PostedJune 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My niece stood up in these shoes and walked across the floor...very light weight shoe...."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice,lightweight shoes for kids

    PostedJune 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tonawanda NY
    Gender: Male
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these from Famous Footwear and they arrived in a week's time. They are very lightweight, comfortable and my daughter is loving it. She had a Nike earlier and we were pleased with the build quality, comfort(she never want to take the shoes off) whereas a Carter shoe worn out and looks so old. I'd definitely recommend this for toddlers."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute sneakers

    PostedApril 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these sneakers and hope my daughter will too when she grows into them. Great value!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute Sneaker but shaft to narrow

    PostedApril 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Cute sneaker but the shaft is to narrow for mt 4 year old foot . I love the elastic bands with the velcro strap but every time I buy this particular sneaker design I always have this problem. Remember this is my personal experience with this style sneaker so anyone who feels differently is entitled too but the elastic bands is kind of tight which doesn't allow any give when trying to put them on & once they are on she complains w/socks on, I must add, that they hurt across her foot. But its a cute sneaker, but unfortunately I had to return them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Cons: elastic bands to don't give
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute

    PostedMarch 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute Shoe

    PostedMarch 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Really cute shoe. They were however a bit narrow for my daughter who has a bit of a fat boxy shaped foot."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike

    PostedFebruary 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes. My daughter loves them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute athletic shoes

    PostedFebruary 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: winnett, mt
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very light and extremely flexible. I like the fact that that they do not have the tie laces. They have the elastic stretchy kind and a Velcro strap across the top for a secure fit. My daughter loves her new shoes and says "they make her run really super fast!""
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: a little narrower than we hoped
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    adorable, but way too narrow

    PostedFebruary 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: pasadena, md
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "The shoes are so much cuter in person. I had a hard time getting my daughters foot in these shoes though. Unless your daughter has a really skinny narrow foot, your probably wasting your time buying these. I had to return them for a different pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedFebruary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Maysville, georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very pleased with purchase. Great price and very good looking shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJanuary 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Grimes, Ia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought them for my preschooler and she loves them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kasson, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter LOVES these-she doesn't ever want to take them off."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    princess perfect !

    PostedJanuary 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Mommy of 4 in Yeadon, PA
    Gender: Female
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my little princess will be 4 in March and these NIKE kicks are perfect!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: St.louis,Mo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These little shoes are so cute on my granddaughter feet she really think they make her run really fast."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Found these for my daughter for a great price and she loves them!"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute!!

    PostedDecember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were super cute and the promotions were fantastic!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are the second pair of these shoes I've purchased for my daughter - they are great quality - the only reason we needed new ones was because her feet are growing!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Endurance Trainer Infant
    This review is fromKids' Endurance Trainer Infant.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Returned

    PostedSeptember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 4 year old loved the pink, but they had to go back anyway b/c they were very hard for her to get on by herself. She tried on numerous pairs of other sneakers that she had no trouble getting on. Not sure what it is about these."
    Cons: hard for kids to get on and off
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>