Customer reviews for Women's Tommie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Tommie

Chic and comfortable cross paths in the Tommie booties by BareTraps.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual bootie style
  • Inner zipper, elasticized inlay with adjustable buckles
  • Rubber traction outsole, 2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.603 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (58 reviews) 49
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 58 reviews
    5 Stars
    39
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    55 of 58(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Tommie
    Review 1 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE these boots!

    PostedOctober 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wanted a short boot to wear casually or dressy under jeans or slacks... these were my choice, and I absolutely love them! I've received compliments on them within days of having them. As I have back issues and back surgeries in the past - I can't wear high heels for very long periods of time at all. I have worn these boots all day, with no problems. These are very comfortable, as the sole is nice and flexible. I would definitely buy again!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Pure comfort-true to size, would buy again."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable

    PostedOctober 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them. Can wear for hours feet don't hurt, you don't have to break them in they are comfortable right from the start."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect style for Fall

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these boots with jeans and cords. Great fit. Comfy!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    high quality

    PostedSeptember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots! they are so comfortable..I can wear them all day and not get sore feet. Plus I look really good in them"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this boot!

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: North Windham, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and stylish. Heel is perfect height for walking. Would definitely purchase again."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Tommie
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Baretraps provides a multi-season all purpose shoe that is true to size and comfortable for all day wear."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Cons: Shaft too Large
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect just what I wanted

    PostedAugust 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "just a perfect pair of everyday boots"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Boots!

    PostedAugust 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes. Bought them last year and they were my "go-to shoes". Ended up buying the same pair this year in brown! The buckles are also adjustable which helps since I have a narrow foot. They would also accommodate a wider foot to though."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    good boot for the price

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot is very comfortable. I stood in them for three hours at a concert and the did not hurt my feet at all."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    best for the young

    PostedAugust 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Great looking boot and great quality, but not much support for my high arches and mature feet. Best saved for the young."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Albany
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Comfy shoes"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love my new boots

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My new boots are awesome!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome Ankle Bootie

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: White Mountains, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am extremely impressed with this Ankle Bootie that I ordered 2 extra pairs. One was ordered in the beautiful caramel brown color as a spare, and the other in black. The shoe was comfy from the first step and required no break-in period. I spend more time walking in them than sitting. The buckles give it a sassy appeal while the leather construction is high quality for durability."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These are so comfortable!

    PostedJuly 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have these in black and in brown. They are the most comfortable bootie I have tried. The brown is not the dark brown I expected, but I am keeping them anyway because they are so darn comfortable."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My favorite footwear!"
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Summer Clubwear Special!

    PostedMay 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These girls are perfect for summer clubbing. The heel is low enough to be comfy for dancing, but high enough to still be sexy. They look great with a short skirt or capri leggings. When you feel how sturdy and comfy they are and then look down and see how sexy they are, you know you made a good deal !!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable, goes with anything
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE THEM!

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: NORTH DAKOTA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES I HAVE WORN IN MANY YEARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Easy Everyday Boot

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a bad Back and the heels on this boot are the perfect height. They are so comfortable I can wear them all the time..."
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Tommie
    This review is fromWomen's Tommie.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The most comfortable Boots

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I actually owned a pair of these and i wore them so much i needed to replace them... I got 2 pair one in each color...
    So Comfortable...
    "
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Good traction, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>