Customer reviews for Kids' Reax Run Dominate

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Reax Run Dominate

She’ll develop her stride with the heel technology in the Nike Reax Run Dominate running shoes.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper with lace-up front
  • Mesh lining and cushioned insole
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole, toe and heel bumpers
  • Overall Rating:
    4.672 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (61 reviews) 48
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 61 reviews
    5 Stars
    42
    4 Stars
    18
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    61 of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    Review 1 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love this shoe for my daughter!

    PostedJune 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very cute for 9 year old. She wears them everywhere.. even to Cheer practice. They have a sturdy sole offering lots of support. I hope to buy the next size up if they become available."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very satisfied with quality

    PostedMay 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oakdale, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are exactly what was advertised. Very nice laces and colors."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    girls shoes

    PostedMay 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: bradenton , fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these sneakers are great my daughter loves them. We continue to buy nikes for the kids the lasd"
    Pros: Lightweight, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good choice

    PostedMarch 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these. They are comfortable and she loves the bright pink."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great fit. My daughter loved the style"
    Pros: Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great sneaker

    PostedJanuary 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hamburg NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My 5 yr old absolutely loves these. Very comfortable and stylish. They fit true to size. I have bought sketchers light ups and these are Definately much better."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    She loves them!

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cedar Rapids, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought them for my niece and she loves them! Very cute little girl shoes."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Nice fit - comfy."
    Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Caledonia, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really cute and seem to be comfortable as well. They fit true to their size."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Reax Run Dominate

    PostedNovember 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Avondale, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter has worn these shoes for the past 2 years; I just keep getting the larger size. LOVE the fit on my little girl's narrow foot. Awesome experience shopping online and fast shipping."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: No Arch Support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Standard Nike quality

    PostedNovember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes seem to fit my daughter well. It took a little while to get them worked in, but they are good now."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nike shoes

    PostedNovember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: MN
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her new shoes. I ordered a 3 and the box said 3 but when we looked at the tag they were a 2, luckily I had ordered big and they fit perfect or we would be bringing them back. Still not sure why this would not be double checked prior to shipping???"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Everyday Shoe

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is great for everyday use. It goes well with all the pink girly clothes my daughter wears."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these

    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my seven-year old nice and she loves them! She loves to run and says they are comfy."
    Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great for tennis

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "a great all around shoe great for tennis, walking, and running"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    She loves them.

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter chose these shoes because she liked the look. They are also comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedOctober 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought them for my neice and she loves them and they fit great!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adores these shoes!

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter adores these shoes. They fit well definetly true to size."
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish, comfortable shoe

    PostedSeptember 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Moorhead, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We bought these shoes for our 7 yo daughter. They are a great shoe- comfortable and stylish. They have some girly flair with the pink and orange swoosh without being over the top. I got them during the buy one get one half off so they were a great deal!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for a active girl

    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are true to their quality, Nike is an excellent brand. My daughter loves them she is very active and these are great. I would recommend these to friends. The discount on them was great, it pays to be a Famous Footwear rewards member."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>