Customer reviews for Women's Wally

Women's Wally

The Wally slip-on by Rocket Dog will effortlessly take your style through the seasons.

  • Fabric upper in a casual loafer style with stitching detail
  • Penny slot vamp strap with dual elastic gores on heel
  • Cushioned insole, traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.429 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (63 reviews) 49
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 63 reviews
    5 Stars
    36
    4 Stars
    19
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    60 of 63(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Wally
    Review 1 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes

    PostedApril 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Bergen county, nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes awhile ago and wore them so much and in the rain that I ruined them. Looked everywhere for a new pair. So glad I found them here!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedApril 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: clarksville, tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "show very comfortable and stylish"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedMarch 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got compliments the first day I wore these. They are great, comfortable slip ons. They compliment many different outfits & are great on days when it's too cold for flip flops but too warm for boots."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Most comfy

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Walking on cotton balls, I love how these shoes feel on me & the color is adorable. I made a wise choice."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great & Comfy Flat

    PostedMarch 18, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes were definitely worth the money. They are true to color, as pictured."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute and Comfy

    PostedMarch 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wear a 10M in most flat shoes. This shoe ran a bit big. Overall pleased."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super Comfy

    PostedMarch 13, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought another color of this style of Rocket Dog and I love them. The construction of the shoe gives breathing room for your heel, I hate when it digs into the back of your foot but these never do. The only problem I had was that after wearing them a few times to work, the fabric cover the sole of the interior started to come away. I just super glued it back down but other than that it really is a great shoe."
    Cons: the interior lining came apart
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE!!

    PostedMarch 5, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love these shoes!!! They are very comfortable!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!

    PostedMarch 4, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are very comfortable and true to size. Very cute shoe!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Wally review

    PostedFebruary 27, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sandyeggo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "cute shoe. okay for running around town doing errands, but not a whole lot of support."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedFebruary 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Tulsa, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really comfortable (I'm not sure if I mentioned this already or not...), but I had received a pair of these shoes for Christmas and I decided to repurchase a new pair for myself for my birthday, just in a different color. I do not do that very often, but I loved these shoes so much I wanted a pair in all the colors!
    The heal of the shoe is unique to any other shoe I've ever owned, mainly because it has stretchy material to help with fit and I'm not sure if this is intended but it helps with those pesky new shoe blisters, too.
    So all in all, the product really holds up well, they again are comfortable and they are very stylish. I couldn't be happier with this purchase."
    Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, sturdy
    Cons: not enough color selection, hard to find
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these!

    PostedFebruary 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these, they are like slippers and nice enough to wear to work."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and Comfortable

    PostedFebruary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Kearney, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are lightweight, comfortable and reasonably priced. I have worn them several times, no rubbing or aches that normally happen with new shoes. I love them so much I got the black pair too!"
    Pros: Comfortable, reasonably priced, verasatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable

    PostedDecember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is super comfortable and cute with jeans."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Good looking but not all that comfortable

    PostedDecember 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "The seam on the inside of the toe continuously irritates the side of my foot."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was looking for a cute flat that would look cute with skinny jeans. They are the perfect color. Almost look denim with certain outfits but are really grey- which is awesome because grey goes with everything! I am very satisfied with my purchase."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    super cute shoe

    PostedNovember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoe is very cute.....comfy too!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shoes

    PostedOctober 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this brand has my attention. This is the second pair I have bought. They are super comfy, love the designs, and reasonably priced. bring on the next season styles!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!!!

    PostedOctober 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Okc,ok
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Have 3 pairs & love them!!! Very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Wally
    This review is fromWomen's Wally.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Casually cute

    PostedOctober 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: West palm beach fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great for casual fridays at work!!"
    Cons: insole comes loose
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>