Customer reviews for Women's Napina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Napina

Add a sophisticated style to your look with the Napina dress pumps from Franco Sarto.

  • Suede upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Faux patent adjustable instep strap with metal buckle closure
  • Polished contrast midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 1/2 inch partially polished contrast heel
Overall Rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Napina
Review 1 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been looking for this style of shoe for a long time. Although it wasn't available in my local store, I was able to purchase it online. It is very pretty and fits well. For the height of the heel it is a very comfortable shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The heel height is deceivingly easy to walk in. Love the two different materials between the heel and shoe."
Pros: sexy, easy to walk in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really love these heels

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As someone who doesn't wear heels much and struggles to find shoes that fit well (size 4-5 and tends toward narrow), I am very pleased with these shoes. I love the straps because they make me feel secure that my shoes are fitting snuggly and I won't have to worry about them slipping off while I'm walking. I thought the height would be too much for me (3.5"), but because of a small platform, walking is actually quite managable. On an aesthetic note, the shoes are simply gorgeous and classic. I also like that the heel is not a clunky block, but it is also not a spindly stilleto. It is just wide enough that I feel secure while walking. They appear to be well made and arrived to me in good condition and in a timely fashion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lawrence, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great Mary Jane's. They are very attractive and comfortable. I stand all day and have no problems. I am usually a size 6-61/2. With these I went for the 61/2. The Mary Jane style stays securely in place, so no slipping at the heal. These are some of my favorite shoes. They go with so many of my winter skirts or slacks. I am so happy with this purchase."
Pros: no slipping at the heal, great heel height
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them. Adorable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just a little big in the heel. Nice shoe. Feet did hurt after wearing them half a day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful heels

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these heels because the store did not have the size I wanted in some other heels but I completely love these!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mary Jane heels

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were such a great purchase. They are not a really round toe and not a tight pointy toe, this made them super comfortable. The heels fit true to size. I usually wear a 6-6.5. I ordered these in a 6 but they were a little tight in the toe. I reordered in a 6.5 and they were a little bigger but the strap keeps them snug in place without any slipping. I have worn them for 8 hour shifts where I stand most all day, and my feet were fine at the end of the day. I wear heels, for work, every day and these were more comfortable than most. Really happy with this purchase. Perfect with my winter wardrobe."
Pros: strap keeps the heel from slipping, suede is super comfortable on the heels
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Franco Sarto Napina

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Eagle River, AK
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own mainly Franco Sarto shoes. I have a bad back, but found, even with heels, these shoes do not make my back hurt like most others. I LOVE Franco Sarto shoes and sandals! Unfortunately, I purchased a half size too small, so I need to exchange them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes, questionable quality

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found these shoes at my local Famous Footwear store in the clearance area. They were very cute! I didn't buy them on the spot because part of the black patent coating on the platform was bubbling and I assumed it would peel off. I logged online when I got home and to my delight they had my size online! I ordered.
The shoes I received also have defects! This time on the heel. I would have actually preferred the ones in the store to the pair I received in the mail. I also ended up paying MORE due to shipping. Oh well... I don't want to pay return shipping so it looks like I'm stuck with them. I definitely feel as if I paid too much and they were ON CLEARANCE. Yikes. Hopefully no one notices the damage when I wear them."
Pros: cute
Cons: low quality
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted black suede pumps and I got exactly what i was looking for! These are really cute, can be dressed up or down, and ran true to size. For me, the heel is pretty high, but I have no problem walking in it. Such a good deal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes, love the look already lots of compliments and only wore once. Stood all day so feet very sore by the end of the day. Hopefully they will become more comfy with wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy Heels

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These heels are good quality, also cute and classy. I usually wear a nine but there was a but too much extra room at the back. The width was good overall but I found the heel to be too wide, although I have a very narrow foot. The heel doesn't feel too high but I found them more difficult to walk in than some higher heels. They put a lot of pressure on the ball if the foot. I would have kept them in half a size smaller. Overall, a great buy for someone with a more average width foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are fabulous! Beautiful and sexy!"
Cons: they hurt my feet after 7 hours.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy shoes!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very classy shoes, reasonably comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes! Always get compliments on them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort with style

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has a small hidden platform, that lifts up the foot...no pressure on the toes! Very comfortable high heels!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

runs big

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Lawton, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the style is cute but runs a little big. was the smallest size 5.5 so i just kept them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe!

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great quality, cute and good for a semi formal event as well as for the office. The are slightly uncomfortable so probably not best for a night of dancing till dawn. I love the more feminine look and I received plenty of compliments on them. I'm very happy with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Napina
This review is fromWomen's Napina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style. Love the suede with patent look. Looks SO much better in person than in the picture. Overlooked them on the website, but fell in love when I saw them in the store!!!
The first time I wore them my feet started to hurt after walking around for an hour, which is expected. No blisters though, which is unusual for me with new shoes, so I take that to be a great thing. Got tons of compliments on them too!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>