Customer reviews for Women's Fielding

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fielding

It’s hard to believe that comfort can come in such a cute package as the Fielding flat by Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Fabric upper with logoed buttons and stitching detail
  • Shock absorption, memory fit cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.214 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (70 reviews) 56
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 70 reviews
    5 Stars
    33
    4 Stars
    23
    3 Stars
    11
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    1
    62 of 70(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Fielding
    Review 1 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable Flats!

    PostedFebruary 7, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes look great on and are cushioned on the bottom making them extremely comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So cute - I can't stop staring at my feet!

    PostedDecember 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Redmond, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They cut a little into the tops of my feet but 1. I'm still breaking them in, 2. I'm not used to wearing ballet flats, and 3. nothing a little mole skin can't fix! I liked the looks of these so much I also got them in black and brown. I'm always looking for an excuse to wear them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: digs into top of foot - this may go away with time
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    A little too small, very cute!

    PostedDecember 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute! Unfortunately, they are a little narrow.in the toe box. Unfortunately, there's no size that fits!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    love these shoes!

    PostedNovember 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It's so hard to find a charcoal grey flat and these are perfect"
    Pros: Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect slip on

    PostedNovember 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Gilbert, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfy and correlates with many outfits. A definite must have!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!

    PostedNovember 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes. Sometimes they do slip off while I'm walking, I think because of the width. I would buy them again!!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice shoes!

    PostedNovember 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Penna.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are comfortable and look cute with jeans and casual khakis too. They are fabric so they would be hard to clean and probably should not be worn in the rain. I love them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect shoe

    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe can be worn all day without any discomfort. Very comfortable and stylish."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love!

    PostedNovember 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Dallas, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Not only is this shoe cute, but oh so comfy too!!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoe!

    PostedNovember 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfy and stylish at the same time. i'm going to get this shoe in more colors!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dr Scholls

    PostedNovember 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I had tried these on in a shoe store, and I really wanted them, but didn't buy them. I love them!! They are comfortable and really cute, too."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfort

    PostedNovember 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm on my feet all day. These are so comfortable, I'm looking for another pair."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Pinches

    PostedOctober 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Nurse
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look and the style of the shoes, however they pinch at the top of the shoe where you slip your foot in."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Chafes, pinches and cuts
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So comfy!

    PostedSeptember 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: North Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute and comfortable! The charcoal is grey but very dark so it can pass as black for a dressier look. Overall very happy!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and practical

    PostedSeptember 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered the shoes online without trying them on but they fit perfectly once I recieved them. Great quality and very stylish with tights and a skirt!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love Dr. Scholl's Flats

    PostedSeptember 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have them in 3 different colors/styles and love them all.
    So comfortable I have worn them walking in the city for hours and they go with everything from jeans to skirt."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute shoes

    PostedAugust 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "The shoes are super cute!! They are super comfy on the bottom where the insoles are. My only complaint is they are a tiny bit narrow so on my right foot they squeeze up top and hurt a little by the end of the day. I have only worn them once and think they will likely stretch after a few wears."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Do not buy!

    PostedAugust 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Do your feet a favor and DO NOT BUY THESE SHOES! I thought they were adorable when I first saw them, but they rubbed terribly both in the heels and toes. I ended up with blisters in both areas, and was bleeding and limping around within 2 hours. I cannot believe Dr. Scholl's, a company known for footcare products, put their name on these. And the exact same thing happened with another pair of Dr. Scholl's I bought at the same time. (The "First"). I can't return either pair because I bled all over them. I have never owned a more uncomfortable pair of shoes in my life. Since I thought they were so cute, I decided to get some Dr. Scholl's moleskin. The adhesive isn't very strong, so the strips rolled up and came off within about 15 minutes. I will never buy a Dr. Scholl's product again!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Chafes, blister factory
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfy!

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable. Don't need inserts. Found they run a little large and have stretched a bit."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Fielding
    This review is fromWomen's Fielding.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great looking shoe

    PostedAugust 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves it."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 next>>