Customer reviews for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS

The brand knows footwear. Wear the Werder 3pk No Show socks under your favorite DC Shoes skate shoes.
  • 3 pair
  • 80% cotton, 15% nylon, 5% spandex
  • Fits men’s shoe sizes 8.5-12.5
  • Overall Rating:
    4.938 / 5
    4.9
     / 
    5
    (16 reviews) 12
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 16 reviews
    5 Stars
    15
    4 Stars
    1
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    Review 1 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My stepson loved these!

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I gave these to my stepson as a stocking stuffer for Christmas this year and he loved them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super soft

    PostedDecember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Although I bought these for my husband as a christmas gift he couldnt wait to wear them. The first thing he said was WOW they re super soft so he made me try them on and yes they are super soft and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone"
    Pros: very comfortable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My son loves these socks!

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bemidji MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Besides being the DC brand, these socks are made of wonderful thread and stand up well to a 13 year old, weather skateboarding or just walking around. And his mom loves that with the different colors, it's easier to match them up when doing laundry!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This is a Great Product

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These socks wear well, they are soft a cushy not to mention they are cool!! DC socks from Famous Footwear are a must have in my household!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great features

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: salem, or
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them glad I got them for him"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Soft Socks

    PostedOctober 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very soft, warm, and comfortable. Would definitely recommend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Teenager approved!

    PostedJune 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My teenagers loved the funky green DC symbol on the socks. They are incredibly cool looking. Great buy for my kids."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These are the only socks my son will wear!

    PostedMay 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these socks. They are the only socks that he will wear."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    This review is fromMen's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    DC Shocks

    PostedMay 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Newark, DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these socks. It is all he will wear."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice

    PostedJanuary 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Quality all around."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cool Socks

    PostedSeptember 5, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Michigan
    Gender: Male
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These match my shoes and are very comfortable. Fit well even after washing."
    Pros: cool colors, good fit
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great footwear

    PostedAugust 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The socks had a quality feel and stretched without squeezing."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Men's Werder 3pk 10-13 NS
    Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    4 out of 4 recommend this product
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.8 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide