Customer reviews for Women's Omni

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Omni

Make the Omni casual slouch boot from the Dr. Scholl's your jeans or skirts go-to. This pull-on boot features a soft suede upper with a cute side buckle detail, a cushiony, padded insole and a rubber outsole.

  • Suede, slouched upper with buckle detail
  • 9” shaft, 8” circumference
  • Cushioned insole, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.692 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (91 reviews) 72
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 91 reviews
    5 Stars
    68
    4 Stars
    20
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    0
    87 of 91(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Omni
    Review 1 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable fashion

    PostedNovember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have had problems finding a calf-high boot that I thought was attractive. This boot has comfort, style and, for the price, quality. I believe it is a genuine suede boot. Looks great with leggings and skinny jeans, and I have worn it with a shorter skirt and tights - very versatile. I recommend them."
    Pros: Easy to Put On
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these boots!

    PostedNovember 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very quick shipping and arrival. Love these boots-very comfortable"
    Pros: Easy to Put On
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice boot

    PostedNovember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots seem to work well for our very particular 11 year old. We just got them but they look like they will hold up well and she says they are comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice boots for the price,

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots are comfortable and stylish. The buckle adds a nice touch. I suppose you could wear them in snow if sprayed with a water repellant. I bought mine just for fashion."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Nice looking boot

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Delaware, Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought this boot online after my daughter baught a pair in the store
    and they were very cute on - I found a pair on sale and couldn't resist.
    They are true to size and comfortable.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Richfield, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great boots!! Ended up buying another pair in brown."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Little Bootie

    PostedNovember 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Everything I was looking for in a suede bootie for sweater dresses and leggings"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Nebraska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This boot is very stylish and most comfortable - it feels like you have your slippers on. Good buy."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boot

    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "So comfortable."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    SUPER cute!!

    PostedOctober 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these on line with high hopes. They were so cute in the picture! Sometimes I've been disappointed with online ordering, but not this time. The boots were even cuter in person! Very soft suede, they aren't stiff at all. They are nice and flat and extremely comfortable. They look awesome with a pair of jeans!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute!

    PostedOctober 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! They are still a little tight toward the toes but other than that they fit great!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute boot

    PostedOctober 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: stevens point, wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this is a cute boot made of leather at a great price!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    this boots are very comfortable

    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these! I cannot for the cold weather to arrive so I can wear them. Very good fabric, great color and comfortable. Only thing, i wished they had a smaller size. I am size 5. I had to buy size 6 :-("
    Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very stylish

    PostedOctober 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I have only wore them a few times but everyone said how cute they
    are.Very comfy and easy to have on all day.I sprayed them with a water
    protectant so the swede stays nice and clean looking.I would have
    liked them to be just a little wider, but they seem to be stretching to
    conform my feet.. Over all this is a nice boot
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    the boots looked great even if they were too big

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I normally order true to size reviews, but the fact that these boots were so big I felt I needed to review them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: Shaft too Large
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Quad Cities
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great! Cute and comfy and that is what is important!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute!

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute and comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great style and comfort

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these in black and brown. Very comfortable. I have bought Dr Scholl shoes before and they are very durable. Real suade, not cloth fake suade."
    Pros: Good traction, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy AND Stylish!

    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable boot. Good quality construction and material. I have had several Dr. Scholl shoes and they are durable. They are real suade, not cloth looking suade."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Omni
    This review is fromWomen's Omni.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute boots!

    PostedSeptember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These boots fit really nicely...not big and bulky like others in this style. And they look as good as they feel - quality!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>