Customer reviews for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS

They’ll develop their strides with the heel technology in the Nike Reax Run Dominate running shoes.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper with lace-up front
  • Mesh lining and cushioned insole
  • Non-marking rubber traction outsole, toe and heel bumpers
  • Overall Rating:
    4.676 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (37 reviews) 27
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 37 reviews
    5 Stars
    26
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    Review 1 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedJune 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Easy walkers...comfy for along period:)"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Cons: color does grab it..jeans etc
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedApril 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "the shoes are comfortable but are tight in the heel causing blisters"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Boston, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedMarch 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cedar Rapids, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. Shipping was fast. Size and fit are perfect. My daughter loves them."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMarch 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cleveland, oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are very comfortable. Material is very durable. I would recommend them."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes, awesome price :)

    PostedFebruary 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Canada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! The colour, style, comfort, and price are all fabulous :)"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    AWESOME!

    PostedFebruary 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Des Moines, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these new Nike's!!! She says they are very comfortable for all of the running around and playing she does!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love the colors on these shoes, actually my second pair of the same kind"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfy sneaker

    PostedJanuary 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Clearwater,FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "fit perfectly. my daughter loves them and is glad that Santa got them for her. they do no hurt her feet, no blisters - just perfect."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loves these shoes!

    PostedDecember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Woodstock, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughters says these are the most of comfortable shoes she has. I wish I had gotten myself a pair!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for the money.

    PostedDecember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my Grandaughter...she loved them of course the color was what she really liked. These shoe run a little small in size you may want to order 1/2 to 1 size larger then they wear currently. I ordered them on line and they came right on time. Thanks Famous footware."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, love the color pink and orange
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    My daughter loves her shoes

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Pink is her fav color and she loves the look of them. She says they are just like her Nike shox, but I got them for so much cheaper.. Thank you famous footwear"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ripley, Tennessee
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoes for my little girl"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoe! Great Service.

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe!!!!1"
    Pros: Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the colors!

    PostedOctober 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We thought these shoes were just going to have just pink on them but when they came we saw they had pink and orange-which is super cute! Good quality, my daughter says they are comfortable, and fit well."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. She outgrew her first pair and instead of getting a diffrent style or color, she requested the same shoe...just bigger!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The fit and color of these shoes are great. My daughter loves them!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    True to size

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loved these tennis shoes and they fit true to size. Would recommend these for any little girl. The colors are very bright and pretty."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great running shoes!

    PostedAugust 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my daughter whose entering middle school. Style and comfort were very important to her, and she was very pleased with these shoes. She said the heel felt very firm yet was flexible when she runs. The initial size I ordered for her fit her perfectly, but I wanted to make sure that maybe a half size up would be better, so I ordered another one to be delivered to the store and made the easy exchange there."
    Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Reax Run Dominate GS
    This review is fromKids' Reax Run Dominate GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice sneaker

    PostedMay 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought for my son. It is a real good one. My son loves it. He normally only wears Nike shoes and this one is very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>