Customer reviews for Women's JoJo

Women's JoJo

If you’re in need of a comfortable flip flop for on the go, look no further than the New Balance JoJo thong sandal.

  • Faux nubuck upper with a soft toe thong post
  • Cushioning insole
  • Molded midsole
  • EVA foam traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.579 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (57 reviews) 50
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 57 reviews
    5 Stars
    38
    4 Stars
    14
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's JoJo
    Review 1 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "great shoes, I wear them everywhere"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Quality! Great Price

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Canton, OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love these flip-flops! They are comfortable and well constructed, not flimsy like most!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy flip-flops

    PostedMarch 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable. My second pair. Old pair lasted over a year and I wore them everyday in the summertime."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    GREATTTTTTTTT

    PostedJanuary 1, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: age 75 + need support and got it
    Gender: Female
    Age: Over 75
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with the quick service and very surprised at how much I like them. {erfect fit and some support. Thank you"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedDecember 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable great quality! Very happy"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great

    PostedOctober 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St George utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good flip flops with good support."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes.....

    PostedOctober 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Los Angeles, ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my second pair. Wore the others out. Really comfortable and lightweight. No problem with water and good traction on bottom."
    Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great fabric for sandals

    PostedOctober 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The fabric these are made of is similar to a neopreene. Very soft on the skin. No blisters or red marks even on the first day of wearing them. The foam foot bed forms to your foot and that makes them comfortable but breaks down the arch support alittle. Overall I like them very much. I ordered a second pair because of the comfort. Had to order one size up for length. Widht was good and I have a wide foot."
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Deal

    PostedOctober 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am happy I found the exact flip flops I was searching for - post summer season - here on line at Famous Footwear. They arrived exactly when expected - and haven't had them off my feet since!"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Try them on before buying

    PostedAugust 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New Ulm, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable, a little narrow and my feet hang over the front and back! I compared them to my current flip-flops and they're noticeably shorter. Also, the strap across the foot is quite loose and I do too much walking in my flip-flops to trust these."
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In, too small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy

    PostedJuly 31, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the most comfortable pair of sandals I have, and believe me . . . I have alot of sandals, just ask my husband."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Just what I was looking for

    PostedJuly 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I don't know how many pairs of thong sandals I tried on before I found these - some of them much more expensive. These sandals are true to fit, have good arch support and a nice seat for the heel. They've proven durable and hold up (so far) even when I've had to walk them through the rain. The toe separator chafes a little and took some getting used to. I would have given this shoe a higher mark for "style" but I object to brands emblazoned on the outside of my clothes; I would wear these with a skirt if they weren't. These are my everyday shoes and I plan to wear them until they fall apart, which doesn't seem like will happen any day soon."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, support
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfort

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable - wore them shopping all day with no problems"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    comfortable

    PostedJuly 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Overall a great shoe"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: the cushion farts.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So Comfy

    PostedJuly 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This sandel is so comfortable that you sink into them."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great !!

    PostedJuly 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I do like these shoes"
    Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Durable
    Cons: Difficult to Walk In
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great pair of sandals!

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. I have high arches and they give me just the right support. I did not have to break them in. They were comfortable from the start."
    Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The best sandle ever!

    PostedJuly 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this flip flop. The most comfortable shoe!"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Okay, But Could Be Better

    PostedJuly 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these to wear around the house and to wear while watering the yard. They're a bit tight and I'll have to bite the bullet and wear them a few times to stretch them out before they'll be truly comfortable. They look okay, but I wasn't looking too much at style when I chose them. They're functional."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's JoJo
    This review is fromWomen's JoJo.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedJune 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "most comfy flip flops I have ever worn"
    Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 3 next>>