Customer reviews for Kids' Hanuku

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Hanuku

The Blowfish Hanuku casual bootie is one cool look for your little cutie.

  • Fabric upper with decorative buckle straps
  • Inside zipper, rounded toe
  • 3.5” shaft, 8” circumference
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.783 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (23 reviews) 17
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 23 reviews
    5 Stars
    18
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Hanuku
    Review 1 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boots

    PostedOctober 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Male
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter's 2nd pair of blowfish boots and perfect again."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Loved them!

    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loved this shoes and so did I. So cute and matches everything."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fun style!

    PostedOctober 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute style for my 6 year old! They are fanshionable and will match everything!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Buy

    PostedOctober 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my daughter she has no complaints as to comfort they look great on her and she loves them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    So cute!

    PostedAugust 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my 5 yr old and she absolutely loves them. They fit perfectly and work with about any outfit."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great bootie. My daughter loves them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    quality and style

    PostedAugust 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A great shor for fall and the upcoming school year. Great fit..quality made. Im very pleasrd with this purchase for my daughter"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Too Cute

    PostedAugust 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 5 yr old loves these boots! They are too cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter loved them!!!

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter wanted new shoes so I choose to get her a couple different pairs and wow did she love them doesn't wanna take them off :) this mama did good!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Hanuku
    This review is fromKids' Hanuku.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable!

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for myself having small feet and I am very happy I did. They're very comfortable, the color is true to the pictures featured and they're just so adorable! They do go with pretty much everything! I'm very happy with them!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
     
    Products related to my review
    Kids' Hanuku
    4.7 out of 5(6)
     
     
     
     
     
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Hanuku
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her boots. They are very comfortable to wear and can be used with different styles of clothing."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Hanuku
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sooo cute!

    PostedNovember 15, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: USA
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I got these for my 5yo dd and she looks absolutely adorable in them. They go with nearly everything and are so easy to get on and off. I am seriously contemplating getting some for myself."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Hanuku
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought 2 pairs of these boots for my daughter and niece, they both loved the boots and couldn't wait to wear them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Hanuku
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Dress up dress down

    PostedOctober 17, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Wyoming,casper
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect gift for the little girl who dresses up for fashion or throws on a sweatshirt!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Hanuku
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedOctober 5, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter LOVES these - comfy and fashionable. Haven't tried them in the snow/rain yet."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Hanuku
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My daughter LOVES these boots!

    PostedSeptember 8, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfy and very stylish boots. My daughter is 8 and she can't wait for it to get cold enough to wear these boots!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Hanuku
    Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    7 out of 7 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Quality 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Style 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide