Customer reviews for Women's Cuff

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cuff

Slip into the Cuff flats by MIA and instantly add an element of cool and casual to any outfit.
  • Faux-leather upper with a large buckle embellishment, round toe
  • Cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.188 / 5
    4.2
     / 
    5
    (32 reviews) 25
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 32 reviews
    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    8
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Cuff
    Review 1 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    I Own Two Pairs

    PostedFebruary 14, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was so excited to see that these shoes were still available! I bought them about two years ago and they were starting to wear out. I constantly get compliments on them and they look great with anything from dress pants and skinny jeans to dresses in the summer. Just be aware that they're not quite true to size; I'm usually a size nine and I needed a size 8.5."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute & comfy!

    PostedNovember 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes are very comfortable and really cute! They look good with khaki's or jeans."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    cuff shoe with buckle

    PostedAugust 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Shoes are cute with buckle and very soft but the toe end of the shoe
    did not come far enough up towards my foot. When I took steps it cut into my toes.
    "
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Too narrow

    PostedJuly 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are cute, but my arch is too high so the shoe cuts my foot in the wrong spot. I have to return them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoe

    PostedJuly 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe fits true to size and are very comfortable. Super cute!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe @ great price!

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love this shoe! Great look, true to size and great price too. I would highly recommend these for anyone looking for a fashionable flat brown shoe."
    Pros: great price, true to size, fashionable, quality
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Adorable

    PostedMay 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these when I found them in the store. Unfortunately, the store didn't have my size and I was forced to order them and wait. But they arrived and they are perfect for what I was looking for."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    runs big

    PostedMay 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Watertown NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are super cute, but do run a little big. I ordered a 9, but need an 8 1/2. I will be exchanging them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    darling flat

    PostedApril 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sidney, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "This shoe is definitely too narrow for me, but ordering a 1/2 size larger helps. It is VERY cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    cute flats!

    PostedApril 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these flats are so cute! they have a little bit of a sole to them so they are more comfortable than most flats... i wish they were leather tho..thats the only thing i dont like...usually wear 7 1/2 got an 8"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute but too big for me

    PostedMarch 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Style is great but 5 1/2 too big. Feeks like heel would rub if did fit."
    Pros: style
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This shoe is very comfortable.

    PostedMarch 14, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am always skeptical when it comes to purchasing shoes online, but these shoes are GREAT!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    bought them more than once

    PostedMarch 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. I have bought two pairs!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Scuffs up

    PostedMarch 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Des Moines, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the shoes, but I've never had a pair scuff up so bad so fast."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute & Stylish

    PostedFebruary 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I wore them in the office and received some compliments. They were very comfy and are cute."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Cuff
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute shoe!

    PostedJanuary 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Was too big, had to return. Has a lot of room in the toes unlike some flats."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Cuff
    This review is fromWomen's Cuff.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and Comfy

    PostedFebruary 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are not only cute but comfy. They can be both casual and dressed up depending on what I pair them with. I bought them in black and loved them so much I returned to buy them in brown! I would definitely recommend these to a friend."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Cuff
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfortable and sharp

    PostedDecember 22, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe for going and or just running to the store. Very comfortable and fits true to size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Cuff
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute shoes but painful!

    PostedOctober 4, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are really cute but I ordered my size a 6 1/2 and they fit well but after wearing them for awhile they felt really tight and I got blistered on my feet in the back and in the front a 7 was too big but once I broke them in they are no longer painful"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Cuff
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    sharp, comfortable shoes

    PostedSeptember 23, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Very nice shoes to wear with pants or a skirt. Very good quality for the price. I especially like how roomy and comfortable they are in the toe area."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>