Customer reviews for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Zig Dynamic GS

He’ll punch more power into his running when his sole gives back in the ZigDynamic athletic shoes from Reebok.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper, lace-up front
  • Mesh lining, cushioning insole
  • Forefoot flex grooves, ZigTech technology
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.828 / 5
    4.8
     / 
    5
    (29 reviews) 19
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 29 reviews
    5 Stars
    24
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    Review 1 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I'm cool

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Valparaiso, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes! Everyone is wearing them. They are stylish and what a great value for the money!!!! They go with everything, but he said they are hard to get used to walking on because they are so thick on the bottom."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This is a well built shoe

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Midland, Michigan
    Gender: Male
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these for my son who is very tough on his footwear. These shoe have held up great and he says they are very comfortable. I would recommend them to my friends and family."
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Ashley, ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great shoe - will be exchanging for 1/2 size smaller"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Butte MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes. He says it's like walking on air."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Long lasting shoes

    PostedAugust 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair of Rebook Zigs I have bought my 12 year old son. His first pair has lasted almost a year including wearing them for track! They are worth the money!!"
    Pros: Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My son Loves these shoes!

    PostedAugust 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Beulah, ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son absolutely loves these shoes. He wanted these for the last 2 years and now I gave in and bought them. He said they are so comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    my son loves them

    PostedJuly 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: bradenton, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my so loves these shoes they are light and comfy."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJuly 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: yorkville, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought these for my 7 year old, he loves them and says they are comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJune 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Reasonable priced sneaker. Kids love the look and very durable. Would buy again"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice Style

    PostedMarch 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for my 10-year-old. He loves them. I'm interested in getting a pair for myself."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    it's good

    PostedMarch 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "i bought these for my 4th grader boy. He is running all the time. He loves these and said it's very comfortable."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves them! They are very comfortable!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    This review is fromKids' Zig Dynamic GS.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the sushi green color!

    PostedFebruary 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "10 year old son loves these shoes. 2nd pair but in new color. Seem to last longer than other styles he has worn."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe!!

    PostedDecember 1, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes. Comfort, style and worth the price"
    Pros: Lightweight
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 25, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "haven't actually given them to my son yet, but like them from just looking at them"
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good Shoe

    PostedNovember 19, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My son loves these shoes! He picked them out for his birthday. His last pair of shoes that he had were a 6 1/2 and were too small and I ordered these in a 7 and were too big. So they must run a little large. Overall nice looking shoe and comfortable. We'll see how long they last since he's so hard on shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Zig Dynamic GS
    Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.8 / 5
    4.8 / 5
    13 out of 13 recommend this product
    Support 
    4.8 / 5
    4.8 / 5
    Performance 
    4.8 / 5
    4.8 / 5
    Style 
    4.8 / 5
    4.8 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3.2 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide