Customer reviews for Women's Mason

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Mason

Feel girlie in these sweet Mason flats by Hot Kiss.

  • Faux leather upper, round toe
  • Gathered bow accent on vamp, padded insole
  • Rubber outsole, slight heel
  • Overall Rating:
    3.854 / 5
    3.9
     / 
    5
    (89 reviews) 73
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 89 reviews
    5 Stars
    27
    4 Stars
    33
    3 Stars
    20
    2 Stars
    7
    1 Star
    2
    70 of 89(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Mason
    Review 1 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute shoe at an affordable price."
    Pros: price
    Cons: gave me blisters on my heels the first wear
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is my 2nd pair that I have purchased. Great shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great shoes - just break them in

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These are great shoes. I own a few pair of Hot Kiss and have always been pleased. These are a great pair, but do need to be broken in at the toe. Other than that, great shoe."
    Pros: goes with everything
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    OOUCH!

    PostedMarch 15, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "I love the style of these shoes, but they are so uncomfortable right now. I know I have to break them in, but they hurt SO SO BAD!"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5

    Cute but painfull

    PostedMarch 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They fit fine at the store but they killed my feet when I wore them. The leather also started to come off on the toe after wearing them only twice. I'm glad they were cheap."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Ow!

    PostedMarch 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These were really narrow and stiff, couldnt wear them at all. I have to return."
    Pros: they're cute
    Cons: too narrow, stiff
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    hotkiss

    PostedMarch 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Thousand palms,CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love them!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute but get a half size bigger

    PostedFebruary 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New Bedford
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I had to return mine I got the size I usually wear but there where to small"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Super cute shoe for a great price, slightly narrow, but breaks in well"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Comfort

    PostedJanuary 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are fabulous! They are very comfortable and stylish. Worn for everyday use and go with any outfit!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Amazing comfort.

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is worth the price

    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Good shoes, Sturdy. comfortable, stylish."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great school shoes for teen girls

    PostedDecember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Philadelphia, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes for my daughter because she needed sturdy flats for school. They fit a little narrow but are pretty comfortable and I love how they look with skirts or pants - and so does she! The price is fair, as the shoes ARE really well-made."
    Pros: sturdy, attractive, goes with skirts or pants
    Cons: slightly narrow
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    super cute shoe

    PostedDecember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute shoe, the only problem that I personally had was that right along the toe they fit very snug I actually to return them and go up a size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "nice shoes they just did not fit me well so exchanged them for a different pair that fit like a glove"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "bought a pair last year for me and my daughter. I really do like them, bought another pair this year when they went onsale great shoe, great price"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    IT LOOKS LIKE IT IS A CHEAP MATERIAL.

    PostedNovember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: FRESNO, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THE SHOE ITSELF LOOKS CHEAPLY MADE AND HOPE IT LAST LONGER THAN IT LOOKS."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Current fashion black shoe

    PostedNovember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A little swish, but a basic shoe you can wear with anything."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not so good

    PostedNovember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are stiff and hurt the back of your feet. They look very nice but are not true to size."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Mason
    This review is fromWomen's Mason.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Cute but small

    PostedNovember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These flats are cute and can go with just about any outfit. They do run small and run a little narrow."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 next>>