Customer reviews for Women's Fairy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fairy

Let your feet do your accessorizing with the Zigi Soho Fairy sandals.

  • Fabric upper, rolled toe thong post
  • Various bead and chain embellishments on straps
  • Sling back strap with adjustable metal closure
  • Lightly cushioned footbed, rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.611 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (36 reviews) 30
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 36 reviews
    5 Stars
    23
    4 Stars
    12
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Fairy
    Review 1 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    SO EXCITED ABOUT THESE!

    PostedApril 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I'm so excited for spring now! For me, they are a little narrow but it is probably just my feet. Otherwise they fit well and are very pretty. I wish I'd ordered a bunch so I'll have them forever!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Sexy Sandals

    PostedMarch 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Keystone Heights, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these sandals!! Super sexy and real pretty. Comfortable to wear and I've recieved alot of compliments. My husband thought they looks arabian. Will definatly be wearing them all summer long."
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: chains may rub the top of your foot after wearing
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beautiful design

    PostedFebruary 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe looks so much better in person so beautiful ."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super Cute - Lots of Compliments!!

    PostedFebruary 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Kailua- Kona, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes! Fit is perfect, even for my size 10 foot. I have a tendency to run wide, yet these were still perfect. Only downfall is the metal.clamps on the inside that hold the straps together. They have a tendency to rub my foot raw if I wear for too long. Not going to keep me from wearing them tho. Minor set back."
    Pros: unique
    Cons: metal clamps
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Beauty and comfort in one! Love it...

    PostedJanuary 12, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter got these sandals, I thought they were a bit pricey but they were very nice looking. Knowing how picky she is with wearing sandals I knew it was money well spent when the fit was great, and they are just as comfortable as they are beautiful!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    My friend loved these!

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have these in the poppy style and my friend loved them. Unfortunately, they didn't have her size so I ordered these for her instead and she still loved them. They're so cute and different and get a lot of compliments."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these shoes!

    PostedDecember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm in love with these sandals! They look so cute on!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute Sandal But

    PostedDecember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Pretty shoe, lots of fun details. But there is a metal clip at top of toe strap that wears on foot, after about 30 min. Have not yet decided how to over come this."
    Pros: very pretty
    Cons: no longer comfortable after half hour
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These sandals are gorgeous. I took a trip to Europe and all my girlfriends commented on how beautiful they are. They may look delicate, but I wore mine all summer long and they're still in good shape, all gems still there. But truly beautiful sandals that can match almost any clothing."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very attractive

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Absolutely loves these sandals!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Magical!

    PostedSeptember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are magical! Not only are they very beautiful, they are also very comfortable! I love the beaded front. These are perfect for a beach, going out, or even wearing to work."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good style and fit

    PostedSeptember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I would buy them again"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Read comment (1)
    Comments (1)
    Customer avatar
    By waycross48
    from Jacksonville, Fla
     
    Please wait while more information about waycross48 is loaded.
    Additional information about waycross48 could not be loaded.
    very unusual and lovely sandals
    ,
    Posted September 19, 2012
    "I bought these sandals recently and love wearing them EXCEPT for one thing - the heel strap, no matter how much you tighten it, slides down the sides until they are all the way down the back of your heel and then slides completely off your heel. I love the sandals so much that I am taking them to a shoe shop and have the heel straps stitched so they cannot slide down. Other than that - I love these shoes. I normally wear a size 8 but bought an 8 1/2 in these shoes. Another thing that was difficult just to figure out what to do with are the chains. You just have to let them do their "thing". One hangs on each side and two hang across the top but, one of the ones across the top on each shoe is way longer than the other. I was going to shorten it a bit but they are too thick to open the links to shorten the one long one. Still, I love them and will wear them all the time once the heel straps are stitched so they cannot slide down. Someone should have thought of this issue. The shoes are well made and get lots of compliments."
    0points
    0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
    Comments (1)
    Read comment (1)
    Review 13 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Real cute!!

    PostedAugust 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Sandals are the perfect shoe to wear with all your neutral colors, off white lace tops, peach, browns. Dress up or down, just love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super cute!

    PostedAugust 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so adorable! I get compliments all the time! They don't have much padding on footbed and the chains can dig into the top of me feet if I wear them too long, but that's my only complaint! Thinking of getting another pair before they're gone!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Luv my Soho sandals

    PostedAugust 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sacramento, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I ordered both pairs of Soho sandals (poppy & fairy) because I fell in love with them both. They're super cute, feminine & dress up any outfit :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    very pretty

    PostedAugust 1, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love zigi soho, got so many compliments"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute shoes. I love that they can dress up a plain outfit and they're comfortable too! Would definitely recommend"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute and a little bit different

    PostedJuly 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are really cute sandles...The only thing I would change about them are the extra set of dangling gold chains...they seem to get in the way. I got to figure out a way to cut them off and then they would be perfect :)"
    Pros: cute and fancy
    Cons: the extra gold danging chains.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    They are comfortable and pretty but.....

    PostedJuly 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these yesterday and fell in love with them. Rushed home to get a pedi just to wear them and the chain from the left shoe came off.. I was angry. Luckily it was easy to fix. Check the shoes before you buy these. Other than that, I would recommend this shoe to anyone who isn't a plain jane lol. Both colors are so cute."
    Pros: they are beautiful, they go with almost every outfit
    Cons: you have to be careful of the chains and pieces, they would not last for long
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Fairy
    This review is fromWomen's Fairy.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cool Shoes

    PostedJuly 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Pittsburgh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are really cool shoes. They look snazzy and, despite how they might look from the picture, don't make any annoying jangling noises when you walk. They're fun to wear and I definitely get distracted looking at the pretty beads and such sometimes. For the most part, the beads aren't uncomfortable, but the pair I got had some extra plastic string that stuck out and I was forced to do some emergency midday shoe repair. I'm not sure if that was just a problem I had or if it's a minor annoyance of the shoe itself (there are a lot of beads so it makes sense) but other than that these are really nice shoes."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>