Customer reviews for Women's Cedra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cedra

Feel like you’re walking on air in these wear-to-work Cedra loafers by Naturalizer.

  • Faux-patent leather crinkle upper with a moc toe
  • Tie and ring accent on vamp
  • Padded insole
  • Rubber outsole with a slight heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.421 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (19 reviews) 12
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 19 reviews
    5 Stars
    11
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Cedra
    Review 1 for Women's Cedra
    This review is fromWomen's Cedra.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedNovember 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I'm very picky when it comes to a dress shoe and it's hard to find one thats cute and comfortable, but this is one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Cedra
    This review is fromWomen's Cedra.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    On my feet all day

    PostedNovember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so comfortable! They are padded inside and feel like I'm walking on slippers. I work at a hospital so I'm on my feet all day and my feet feel great at the end of the day."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Cedra
    This review is fromWomen's Cedra.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good Choice

    PostedApril 22, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: texas
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I have chosen this shoe style for at least three years. I have found the quality to be consistent. I have chosen different colors as well and have found the quality to be the same throughout my choices. This is a good casual shoes that is good and comfortable for everyday wear. I will continue to chose this style for as long as it is offered."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Cedra
    This review is fromWomen's Cedra.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE< LOVE LOVE

    PostedApril 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes. Comfortable and beautiful.
    Thanks
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Cedra
    This review is fromWomen's Cedra.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedFebruary 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are fantastic. I have been searching for month for a very comfortable shoes and I finally found it. Worth every penny and more!!!"
    Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: color is a little odd but i can deal with it
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Cedra
    This review is fromWomen's Cedra.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Okay

    PostedFebruary 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I liked the color and style, but they were very uncomfortable...seemed a little tight...I maybe should've gone a 1/2 size bigger."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
    Cons: Chafes, Uncomfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Cedra
    This review is fromWomen's Cedra.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    WOW

    PostedFebruary 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Perfect shoes for work or casual. Love the color, goes with everything.
    Very comfortable and true to size.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Cedra
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedNovember 30, 2011
    Customer avatar
    From: Small Town, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "When I first started wearing them they felt slightly narrow. Stretched just enough to be comfortable without getting sloppy. Fit guide indicated size 10; however of the three different pairs I ordered only one worked in size 10. The rest had to be exchanged for 9.5 which is what I usually wear. These shoes can be dress or casual, and the color is even better than the picture!"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Cedra
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very comfortable and goes with everything.

    PostedNovember 5, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This shoe is very comfortable and easy to wear. The color is beautiful and rich."
    Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Cedra
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedOctober 28, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great comfortable shoe to wear with pants or a skirt. Like the detail on top to add style to a loafer."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Cedra
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is great

    PostedOctober 18, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "I am very happy with my purchase."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Cedra
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Nice shoe but a bit on the small side

    PostedSeptember 8, 2011
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Nice shoe but a bit on the small side"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Cedra
    Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    6 out of 7 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4.2 / 5
    4.2 / 5
    Style 
    3.7 / 5
    3.7 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    2.9 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    2.9 / 5
    Too wide